Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SYNERGY HomeCare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Home Health Care|Rockville, MD 20852

11140 Rockville Pike Ste 400, Ste 400, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 200-9292

https://www.synergyhomecare.com/agencies/md/rockville/md06/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070
5.0
(25) · Home Health Care

1800 Diagonal Rd Suite 600

(877) 549-7894
5.0
(9) · Home Health Care

1900 E Northern Pkwy # 308

(410) 323-5767
5.0
(4) · Home Health Care

4012 Williamsburg Ct

(703) 425-2273
5.0
(3) · Home Health Care

4015 8th Street

(410) 449-0244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Health Care

2775 Hartland Rd

(703) 944-7100

1 person is looking at this business

About

SYNERGY HomeCare is Houston's premiere senior home care agency. Since 2006, we have helped nearly a thousand families, just like yours, find Exceptional Senior Home Care in the north Houston area. We are excited to be able to help you and your family find peace of mind and renewed independence. Your trust and our reputation is very important to us. Over the last decade, our reputation as an exceptional provider of in-home care has been affirmed by our clients and the many awards given to our agency.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicky Wasmund on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 01:34 AM
From the very first day, I had the care I wanted when I needed it. They were very flexible in my changing needs over time. Employees were mostly very enthusiastic in doing whatever they could do to help, and fit in very quickly. I NEVER worried about not having the care I need. I started with approximately 12 hours a day. One caregiver overnight and one for 4 hours a day. Within a week I was just getting day care, then weekly care, then 3 days a week. They learned how to handle and help him from my physical therapist and were very attentive. It’s very hard to help a patient without doing it for them. I cannot imagine living through my husbands illness without the great help I received from Synergy. They even brought us muffins!!
Gregory Strite on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 16:36 PM
I am a Regional Director of healthcare facilities. Recently I had a client in need of a caregiver late on a Friday afternoon. Ross and his team were able to accommodate this client on short notice. The client reported exceptional care and service and continued to use Synergy after their discharge from the Rehab center.
Steven Sabolsky on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 20:35 PM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Sam Wolf on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 10:19 AM
Chad J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:54 AM
I have worked with this company for several years and they are exceptional. The office folks are nice and very committed to what they do.
Chad J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:39 AM
I have had a great experience with Synergy for quite a few years. They have done a great job of providing senior home care over the years--sending ladies that are experienced and kind. I would say they are the best elder in-home care company I have been involved with.
monarch1875 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/02/2010, 11:36 AM
Once it was obvious that my mother was needing home care services, I called Synergy. Chad came out for an onsite evaluation with myself and our family the following day. We had a wonderful visit. He made an assessment of what my mother needed and we discussed what was in Mother's budget and a caregiver started the following day. From day one, my needs, as well as Mother's needs, were met. The caregiver was always on time. The care and service exceeded my expectation as to what I thought I was going to get. When it was necessary for a substitute caregiver, which was rare, I would be given an advance notice from Synergy to make arrangements for the temporary transition with regards to level of service and gaining access into Mother's home. Over time, Mother's needs would require assisted living with constant assistance through Synergy and communication and documentation it became evident that the time had come for an assisted living environment. I am so grateful for all the help Synergy provided Mother during this time. This allowed Mother to enjoy the companionship through Synergy and gave me peace of mind that Mother was well taken care of. Thank you, Synergy. You guys are a blessing. ---Karl R. Houston, Texas
texas_worker33 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/02/2010, 08:42 AM
Synergy HomeCare has provided reliable, professional caring individuals to help my mother. They have assisted me by giving me freedom to work knowing a caregiver would be there every day. Peace of mind is priceless, yet this company offered services at an economic rate, when compared to similar businesses. I would not hesitate to recommend Synergy HomeCare to others. Karl in Spring, Tx
testimonylisting1 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/15/2010, 14:21 PM
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for going the “extra mile” for my Mama in Cypress. It is very hard to accept the fact that you are losing a parent—especially if your mother is still with you, in flesh, not aware or responsible for her own actions. The tables are somehow reversed—you are now the parent and she is the child. That feeling is almost too much to bear. The responsibility is awesome. Somehow God helped me find you and your company. You found caregivers: Matilda (my Angel from Texas), Casey (kind and ever so patient with Mama), and finally Tamisha (great with filling in when needed). But the absolutely unbelievable one was you, Chad. When Matilda got sick, you stepped in to help my Mama. You did not send just anyone into my Mama’s home. YOU went every single day—making sure Mama had her medications and cooking a meal for her. YOU visited with Mama and got to know her and treated her with dignity and respect. It takes a special person to “fill in” when he’s the owner of a business. But you did—and you “done good”! You waited until you found the RIGHT person to care for Mama. I will always remember and appreciate what you have done. Once again thank you. Barbara S. Cypress, Texas
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.