Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Symmetry Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Miami, FL 33130 United States

28 W Flagler St #901, Ste 901, Miami, FL 33130 United States

(305) 331-2277

https://symmetryptmiami.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2875 Oak Ave

(305) 441-5258
5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
5.0
(351) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178
About

Specialties Symmetry Physical Therapy is the only one-on-one patient centered physical therapy clinic serving Downtown Miami and Brickell. We to treat patients with individualized care, performed by the same physical therapist every treatment. Symmetry's unique approach to rehabilitation helps patients recover faster with better outcomes * Full body mechanics analysis to determine the origin of the injury * Accelerated recovery with advanced manual therapy techniques * Prevent re-injury with the Functional Movement Screen and Y-Balance Test * Progressive exercise programming with Physical Therapist and Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist Physical Therapy Treat your body right! Reg

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5164
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ronice H. review for Symmetry Physical Therapy
Ronice H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/18/2021, 05:56 AM
Me and my husband was going through a divorce after 7 years of marriage I see that come in for a while we just was not the same with each other I contacted Dr Tunde he cast of a powerful marriage blessing that reunited me back together with my husband and also made our marriage stronger than ever it’s like we’re newlyweds all over again thank you so much from the bottom of my heart love you Dr Tunde  you  can also contact Dr Tunde on via email babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
Dori Foster-Morales review for Symmetry Physical Therapy
Dori Foster-Morales on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 17:33 PM
A+ PT experience at Symmetry. Clean environment, convenient location and incredible professionals
Susana Sowinski Castillo review for Symmetry Physical Therapy
Susana Sowinski Castillo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:04 AM
I highly recommend Symmetry Physical Therapy. I got a back/hip injury and the staff at Symmetry Physical Therapy helped me immensely in my recovery my back pain eventually went away after all the exercises they made me do to strengthen my back. I give Symmetry Physical Therapy 5 Stars in service and I will definitely recommend them for physical therapy!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gavin Ravens review for Symmetry Physical Therapy
Gavin Ravens on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:11 AM
Valeria Scinto review for Symmetry Physical Therapy
Valeria Scinto on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 10:43 AM
I can’t thank Stan enough for his amazing dedication and knowledge. I’ve been thru hell with my health insurance and many unprofessional people for almost a year. Nobody could figure out what I had and were anyways treating me the wrong way, hurting me and making my pain worse. Stan was able to tell me what my issues were before I could even get an MRI! And when I got the MRI results, everything he said he thought I had was confirmed! It wasn’t easy to figure this out as it was a related to nerve damage when everyone else thought it was just a tendinitis. AMAZING!!! Thank you so much Stan and everyone at Symmetry! Thank you Jen and Natalia too!
Ignacio Savillo review for Symmetry Physical Therapy
Ignacio Savillo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 20:22 PM
Agatha Wright review for Symmetry Physical Therapy
Agatha Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 05:02 AM
Incredible staff who truly supports and provides the best physical therapy treatment I’ve seen in Miami!
Nicki Gee review for Symmetry Physical Therapy
Nicki Gee on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 08:24 AM
After several rounds of PT, chronic injuries and decades of pain, Natalia was the first person to sit down and really put together a diagnosis and treatment plan, even going as far as reaching out to other practitioners. Plus she's just a really great person who made my sessions more of a fun social hour! This review is super belated but I can't thank the whole team enough!
Any Muench review for Symmetry Physical Therapy
Any Muench on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 14:22 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.