Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Bakeries|Springfield, OH 45503

1910 Delmar Dr, Springfield, OH 45503

(937) 631-2570

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(3) · Desserts

4590 N High St

(614) 262-2255
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2341 OH-123

(937) 430-6701

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Phoebe Moore on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/03/2016, 15:45 PM
    I just tried one of her triple chocolate cupcakes at a craft show in Springfield and it was literally the best cupcake I've ever eaten! I went ahead and bought her raspberry coconut cakepops and a mini peanut butter cans too!
    Missi Long Simpson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/18/2015, 07:36 AM
    Mandys cookies are delicious ecspecially the raspberry shortbread.. If you need cookies for any occasion give her a call.. I will be calling again
    Business Response:

    Thank you Missi Long Simpson!! So glad you like them!

    Abby Johnson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/29/2015, 18:20 PM
    Every single thing I've purchased from Sweet Sassafras has been wonderful! I'm always excited when I know I'm going to get more of their goodies!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Abby! So glad you like everything!

    Featured content
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    Jill Johnson Cordle on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/29/2015, 02:48 AM
    I can't say enough about the chocolate cupcake with coffee buttercream frosting. I have never had anything like it. Delicious . My husband LOVED the buckeye cake pop. We will be looking forward to getting more goodies in the near future.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Jill! I'm glad you liked it. Your husband seemed very happy with his yesterday!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.