Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Bakeries|Springfield, OH 45503

1910 Delmar Dr, Springfield, OH 45503

(937) 631-2570

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(3) · Desserts

4590 N High St

(614) 262-2255
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

2341 OH-123

(937) 430-6701
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy DeWitt Simpson on Facebook

    3 months ago

    11/23/2020, 00:01 AM
    Everything has always been delicious from cakes, cookies, cupcakes to now hot chocolate bombs
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Kathy!! I always love working with you and hearing how your son loves his goodies!

    Carrie Foster on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/13/2020, 01:19 AM
    The ordering process was so simple and she was very professional! Pick up was a breeze and the cake was absolutely delicious. I can't wait to order again.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Carrie!!!

    Ericka Nicole on Facebook

    10 months ago

    04/28/2020, 02:57 AM
    Easy to work with and helped me out last minute! Love the cake, thanks!
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

    8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

    8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
    Mike Brown on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/27/2020, 02:59 AM
    some of the best sweets in ohio
    Stephanie Hall Lange on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/05/2020, 04:20 AM
    REALLY good cookies!!! Also super friendly and helpful when I needed some last minute. Can’t wait to try more goodies.
    Sarahh Kinser on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/15/2019, 08:06 AM
    New and innovative flavors. Next to home bakery with a baker who loves what they do!! The sweets are DELICIOUS and the designs are always just what they need to be. You’ll not be disappointed.
    Marissa Marcum on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2019, 02:29 AM
    Everything I have ever had is amazing and I love it!
    Trisha Jacobs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/05/2019, 15:15 PM
    Mandy is the best! Everything is so fresh and tasty!
    Jody Huenke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/23/2018, 22:03 PM
    Another scrumptious purchase. Mandy thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication. Every time I’ve purchased anything it has turned out fantastic! You are definitely my go to for baked goods and I recommend you to everyone I can.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.