Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Restaurants|Springfield, OH 45503

1910 Delmar Dr, Springfield, OH 45503

(937) 631-2570

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(3) · Desserts

4590 N High St

(614) 262-2255
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

2341 OH-123

(937) 430-6701
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ericka Nicole on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/28/2020, 02:57 AM
    Easy to work with and helped me out last minute! Love the cake, thanks!
    Mike Brown on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/27/2020, 02:59 AM
    some of the best sweets in ohio
    Stephanie Hall Lange on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/05/2020, 04:20 AM
    REALLY good cookies!!! Also super friendly and helpful when I needed some last minute. Can’t wait to try more goodies.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Sarahh Kinser on Facebook

    9 months ago

    10/15/2019, 08:06 AM
    New and innovative flavors. Next to home bakery with a baker who loves what they do!! The sweets are DELICIOUS and the designs are always just what they need to be. You’ll not be disappointed.
    Marissa Marcum on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/07/2019, 02:29 AM
    Everything I have ever had is amazing and I love it!
    Trisha Jacobs on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/05/2019, 15:15 PM
    Mandy is the best! Everything is so fresh and tasty!
    Jody Huenke on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/23/2018, 22:03 PM
    Another scrumptious purchase. Mandy thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication. Every time I’ve purchased anything it has turned out fantastic! You are definitely my go to for baked goods and I recommend you to everyone I can.
    Annie Eggleston on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/12/2018, 04:42 AM
    Mandy was wonderful to work with! She made a delicious assortment of all kinds of cupcakes for my sons first birthday and a beautiful and yummy smash cake!
    Business Response:

    Annie, I am so glad you liked all the cupcakes and cake!! Thank you so much for the recommendation!

    Molly Catherine on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/18/2018, 08:30 AM
    Absolutely loved our tasty Autism Awareness cookies we had made! Mandy does amazing work that tastes fantastic! We’ll definitely be ordering again in the future!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your order Molly!! I'm so glad you liked them :-)

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.