Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Restaurants|Springfield, Ohio 45503

1910 Delmar Dr, Springfield, Ohio 45503

(937) 631-2570

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marissa Marcum on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/07/2019, 02:29 AM
    Everything I have ever had is amazing and I love it!
    Trisha Jacobs on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/05/2019, 15:15 PM
    Mandy is the best! Everything is so fresh and tasty!
    Jody Huenke on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/23/2018, 22:03 PM
    Another scrumptious purchase. Mandy thank you so much for all of your hard work and dedication. Every time I’ve purchased anything it has turned out fantastic! You are definitely my go to for baked goods and I recommend you to everyone I can.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Annie Eggleston on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/12/2018, 04:42 AM
    Mandy was wonderful to work with! She made a delicious assortment of all kinds of cupcakes for my sons first birthday and a beautiful and yummy smash cake!
    Business Response:

    Annie, I am so glad you liked all the cupcakes and cake!! Thank you so much for the recommendation!

    Megan McCutcheon on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2018, 17:21 PM
    I have yet to try something that is not absolutely delicious!! Mandy is also very easy to work with and the prices are great!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Megan!

    Molly Catherine on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/18/2018, 08:30 AM
    Absolutely loved our tasty Autism Awareness cookies we had made! Mandy does amazing work that tastes fantastic! We’ll definitely be ordering again in the future!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your order Molly!! I'm so glad you liked them :-)

    Shannon Michele Brimmer on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/24/2018, 14:57 PM
    The frosting is yummy! Really impressed and you must get the cinnamon rolls
    Michele Rickard Greathouse on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/17/2018, 17:40 PM
    Had cinnamon rolls with cream cheese buttercream,drizzled with maple. And cinnamon-maple scones. Delicious!!!
    William Kody Bowen on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/15/2018, 15:18 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.