Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Bakeries|Springfield, OH 45503

1910 Delmar Dr, Springfield, OH 45503

(937) 631-2570

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

2341 OH-123

(937) 430-6701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Desserts

4590 N High St

(614) 262-2255
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bethany Boggs Neidhart on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/01/2017, 05:58 AM
    Halley Turner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/17/2017, 08:11 AM
    Karla Brown on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/14/2016, 11:28 AM
    Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop rocks. The bakes goods are amazing
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Jennifer Stallard on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/14/2016, 02:42 AM
    Mandy made my baby shower cupcake cake and it couldn't have turned out any better! Everyone absolutely loved it and all wanted to know who made the delicious goodies! It looked AND tasted amazing! Mandy is very talented and always makes delicious goodies, if you are looking for someone to create something delicious for any occasion, Mandy is your gal! ❤️
    Mallory Krouse on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/01/2016, 23:53 PM
    The carrot cake is the best in the land!!!! Yummo!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Mallory Krouse!

    Alli Bowen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/01/2016, 23:38 PM
    I have never been disappointed by anything I've had from Sweet Sassafras. Mandy is amazing and I can't wait to see the magic I know she will create with my wedding cake!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Alli! Cant wait until your wedding next fall!!

    Andrea Brandenburg on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/01/2016, 20:39 PM
    Ordered a cake for my Mom's birthday. One of the best cakes I have ever had and was very pretty. Made my Mom's birthday extra special. Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Andrea!!

    Savannah Stewart on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/01/2016, 18:15 PM
    I had cupcakes from Sweet Sassafras at a birthday party and they were amazing! I believe they were vanilla with a strawberry filling and buttercream frosting - I kept going back for more! I highly recommend and will definitely be using them for future events of my own.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Savannah Stewart!! I'll have some good ones for us in a few weeks!

    Kelly Leider Willman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/01/2016, 06:58 AM
    Sweet Sassafrass made a cake for a baby shower I was throwing and not only was it perfect, it tasted absolutely delicious too!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Kelly Leider Willman! I loved making your cake!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.