Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Bakeries|Springfield, OH 45503

1910 Delmar Dr, Springfield, OH 45503

(937) 631-2570

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(3) · Desserts

4590 N High St

(614) 262-2255
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2341 OH-123

(937) 430-6701

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brooke Emily Wren on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/26/2017, 12:43 PM
    Absolutely love!! Seriously the best in Springfield!
    Kelli Benjamin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/25/2017, 18:00 PM
    I went to check out Holiday in the city tonight. I came across Sweet Sassafrass. The choices were endless, the so many different flavors to choose from. I finally made a decision and bought the Hot cocoa cupcake. OMG... they were delicious!!! This is one bakery I intend to keep purchasing from.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Kelli!!!

    Bethany Boggs Neidhart on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/01/2017, 05:58 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

    How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

    How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
    Halley Turner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/17/2017, 08:11 AM
    Karla Brown on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/14/2016, 11:28 AM
    Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop rocks. The bakes goods are amazing
    Jennifer Stallard on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/14/2016, 02:42 AM
    Mandy made my baby shower cupcake cake and it couldn't have turned out any better! Everyone absolutely loved it and all wanted to know who made the delicious goodies! It looked AND tasted amazing! Mandy is very talented and always makes delicious goodies, if you are looking for someone to create something delicious for any occasion, Mandy is your gal! ❤️
    Mallory Krouse on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/01/2016, 23:53 PM
    The carrot cake is the best in the land!!!! Yummo!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Mallory Krouse!

    Alli Bowen on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/01/2016, 23:38 PM
    I have never been disappointed by anything I've had from Sweet Sassafras. Mandy is amazing and I can't wait to see the magic I know she will create with my wedding cake!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Alli! Cant wait until your wedding next fall!!

    Andrea Brandenburg on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/01/2016, 20:39 PM
    Ordered a cake for my Mom's birthday. One of the best cakes I have ever had and was very pretty. Made my Mom's birthday extra special. Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Andrea!!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.