Logo White
Watch Demo

Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Bakeries|Springfield, OH 45503

1910 Delmar Dr, Springfield, OH 45503

(937) 631-2570

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(3) · Desserts

4590 N High St

(614) 262-2255
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

2341 OH-123

(937) 430-6701
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shannon Michele Brimmer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/24/2018, 14:57 PM
    The frosting is yummy! Really impressed and you must get the cinnamon rolls
    Michele Rickard Greathouse on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/17/2018, 17:40 PM
    Had cinnamon rolls with cream cheese buttercream,drizzled with maple. And cinnamon-maple scones. Delicious!!!
    William Kody Bowen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 15:18 PM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    David Rice on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/14/2018, 08:08 AM
    Mandy made my girlfriend a Chocolate Strawberry Cake that was not only beautiful it was very tasty!!!...
    Business Response:

    Thank you David!! I'm so glad you all enjoyed it!

    Sue Creager on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 09:57 AM
    She made us a Delicious And beautifully decorated birthday cake for my mom’s birthday. This will be my go to bakery for future celebrations
    Business Response:

    I'm so glad you liked it Sue!!!

    Joy Meyer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/15/2018, 11:04 AM
    Rebecca Benston on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/09/2018, 01:47 AM
    Brooke Emily Wren on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/26/2017, 12:43 PM
    Absolutely love!! Seriously the best in Springfield!
    Kelli Benjamin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/25/2017, 18:00 PM
    I went to check out Holiday in the city tonight. I came across Sweet Sassafrass. The choices were endless, the so many different flavors to choose from. I finally made a decision and bought the Hot cocoa cupcake. OMG... they were delicious!!! This is one bakery I intend to keep purchasing from.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Kelli!!!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.