Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Bakeries|Springfield, OH 45503

1910 Delmar Dr, Springfield, OH 45503

(937) 631-2570

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(3) · Desserts

4590 N High St

(614) 262-2255
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2341 OH-123

(937) 430-6701

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Annie Eggleston on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/12/2018, 04:42 AM
    Mandy was wonderful to work with! She made a delicious assortment of all kinds of cupcakes for my sons first birthday and a beautiful and yummy smash cake!
    Business Response:

    Annie, I am so glad you liked all the cupcakes and cake!! Thank you so much for the recommendation!

    Molly Catherine on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/18/2018, 08:30 AM
    Absolutely loved our tasty Autism Awareness cookies we had made! Mandy does amazing work that tastes fantastic! We’ll definitely be ordering again in the future!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your order Molly!! I'm so glad you liked them :-)

    Shannon Michele Brimmer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/24/2018, 14:57 PM
    The frosting is yummy! Really impressed and you must get the cinnamon rolls
    Featured content
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Michele Rickard Greathouse on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/17/2018, 17:40 PM
    Had cinnamon rolls with cream cheese buttercream,drizzled with maple. And cinnamon-maple scones. Delicious!!!
    William Kody Bowen on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/15/2018, 15:18 PM
    David Rice on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/14/2018, 08:08 AM
    Mandy made my girlfriend a Chocolate Strawberry Cake that was not only beautiful it was very tasty!!!...
    Business Response:

    Thank you David!! I'm so glad you all enjoyed it!

    Sue Creager on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/10/2018, 09:57 AM
    She made us a Delicious And beautifully decorated birthday cake for my mom’s birthday. This will be my go to bakery for future celebrations
    Business Response:

    I'm so glad you liked it Sue!!!

    Joy Meyer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/15/2018, 11:04 AM
    Rebecca Benston on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/09/2018, 01:47 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.