Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sweet Sassafras Bake Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Bakeries|Springfield, OH 45503

1910 Delmar Dr, Springfield, OH 45503

(937) 631-2570

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

Port Columbus Airport 4600 International Gateway

(614) 732-1663
5.0
(3) · Desserts

4590 N High St

(614) 262-2255
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

2341 OH-123

(937) 430-6701
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Savannah Stewart on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/01/2016, 18:15 PM
    I had cupcakes from Sweet Sassafras at a birthday party and they were amazing! I believe they were vanilla with a strawberry filling and buttercream frosting - I kept going back for more! I highly recommend and will definitely be using them for future events of my own.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Savannah Stewart!! I'll have some good ones for us in a few weeks!

    Kelly Leider Willman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/01/2016, 06:58 AM
    Sweet Sassafrass made a cake for a baby shower I was throwing and not only was it perfect, it tasted absolutely delicious too!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Kelly Leider Willman! I loved making your cake!

    Lisa Whetstone Bealert on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/01/2016, 03:11 AM
    This little bake shop is a gem on it's way to the top! My favorite items have been her Carrot Cake and the Irish cupcakes for St. Patrick's day. Also had Mandy prepare my husband's birthday cake, which was a double layer sheet cake--huge! She also made really cute chocolate and vanilla cupcakes for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. Call ahead before she books up for your special event. I love Sweet Sassafras.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Lisa!! I always love working with you!

    Featured content
    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

    How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Rainy Hunter on Facebook

    5 years ago

    09/01/2016, 03:04 AM
    Best cupcakes I have EVER had! Even hired to do my wedding cake and cupcakes. I tell everyone about ! Talented doesn't even give Mandy justice!
    Leigh Anne on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/10/2016, 01:02 AM
    Easy to work with and everything tastes wonderful. Very creative design for the birthday cake I purchased. Vanilla cake with fresh strawberries and white chocolate frosting, many of my guests said it was the best cake they have ever tasted!
    Jolita L Tackett on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/27/2016, 12:52 PM
    I was beyond stressed today when I called around to have a custom cake made for my sons bday everyone was booked and his day isint until may or didn't do Elmo cakes. I happened to come across sweet sassafras bake shop and said what the heck lets try and see. The costumer service and response time was great. And I am excited to say I found sweet sassafras bake shop to do my sons cake. I am so excited!!!!! I can't wait for him to see it and I can't wait to taste it....
    Business Response:

    I am so glad I was able to help Jolita!

    Darlene Heitzman Kingery on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/24/2016, 10:11 AM
    The BEST cake pops ever!!! Can't wait to try more items.
    Lisa Marie on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/30/2016, 01:37 AM
    This girl is absolutely the most creative and sweet girl on the planet. No doubt her baked goods are super yummy. Always support a small business! It's the American Dream! Good Luck!
    Jody Huenke on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/05/2016, 08:34 AM
    Fantastic product and customer service! Keep up the great work! Ordered more product, my son LOVES your peanut butter fudge and my husband said your cake is the closest anyone has ever come to making it like his grandma! Thanks!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.