Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sure Pest

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
444 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77041

4401 S Pinemont Dr #220, Ste 220, Houston, TX 77041

(713) 429-4647

http://www.surepestcontrol.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company specializes in pest control.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
444 reviews
5415
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
123
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Flabio P. review for Sure Pest
Flabio P. on BBB

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:01 AM
They always do good Ian did a good job on my parents house
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review us and share your experience. We are always here to help if you need any assistance.

DeeDee H. review for Sure Pest
DeeDee H. on BBB

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:32 AM
Very good job today by Ian. on time and friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to review our service. I really appreciate your feedback. Glad that your service is going well.

William W. review for Sure Pest
William W. on BBB

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:08 AM
Ian sis an awesome job. On time and very thorough.
Business Response:

Thanks for review Sure Pest. I appreciate you sharing your experience.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Diego V. review for Sure Pest
Diego V. on BBB

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:40 AM
I am extremely happy with my service. Every time they come it’s a load off my chest knowing that my house will be protected. I bought a brand new house on a brand new subdivision and saying my house was infested is an understatement. But within no time after Sure Pest has come to my house, I have not seen one spider or big for that matter. Specially outside, where my dogs do their business and play. Sergio Balderas is great whenever he comes over on the appointed time and day!!!
Business Response:

We are happy to hear that your service is going well. Thanks for sharing your experience!

James G. review for Sure Pest
James G. on BBB

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:56 AM
I use them for my home and they always do a good job. I'm always happy to see Ian servicing my house like today.
Business Response:

Thanks for the information on how service is going. We appreciate your business!- The Sure Pest Team-

Jesse S. review for Sure Pest
Jesse S. on BBB

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:21 AM
Ive had sure pest for awhile now and they are always great. Ian was my tech today
Business Response:

Thanks for your response *****, We sure appreciate your business! -The Sure Pest Team-

Shirley D. review for Sure Pest
Shirley D. on BBB

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:10 AM
We are very pleased with level of service provided by Sure pest. We particularly appreciate the friendly employees such as Sergio Balderas, who provided a description of service as well as an explanation of the services that were completed. Additionally, they are proactive in their service, Snce we live in a new community, mice have become a problem for some homeowners so Sure pest installed a preventative solution to avoid this problem for us,
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us *******! We are always here to help. -The Sure Pest Team-

ANITA H. review for Sure Pest
ANITA H. on BBB

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:34 AM
Sure Pest, has been great. We had a spider issue when we first moved in but after they came in to spray we have not had any issues with spiders inside or outside the house. Thanks Sure Pest.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to submit your experience. Glad that service is going well. Let us know if you ever had any questions or concerns.

Charnell P. review for Sure Pest
Charnell P. on BBB

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:29 AM
Raymond came to service our house and yard. He was very professional and friendly. Took the time to get to know our dog in order to make him feel comfortable. We are very pleased with the visit, and highly recommend not only Sure Pest, but also Raymond!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know should you ever have any questions or concerns.- The Sure Pest Team-

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.