Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Superior Auto Body & Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
253 reviews
|Body Shops|Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

491 London Bridge Rd Ste 101, Ste 101, Virginia Beach, VA 23454 United States

(757) 306-1215

http://www.superiorbodyandpaint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221
5.0
(89) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225
5.0
(662) · Automotive

2998 George Washington Memerial Hwy

(804) 684-5616
4.9
(973) · Automotive

1384 Ingleside Rd

(757) 769-7945
4.8
(447) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872
About

Specialties At Superior, we offer high quality auto body & collision repair, high end detailing and paintless dent removal. We offer you options on repairing your vehicle. Tell us you found us here and save 5% on your complete ticket. And as always, we work for you.....not the insurance company. Collision repair High end detailing All over paint jobs Paintless dent removal Scratch removal Wheel repair Frame repair Interior tornado cleaning Heated interior cleaning History Established in 1999. We are a family owned and operated business. We take pride in giving you honest estimate and returning your vehicle back to its pre-accident condition. We work for you, not your insurance company. SUPER

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
253 reviews
5228
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris Zobel review for Superior Auto Body & Detailing
Chris Zobel on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 01:45 AM
I always try to use local small businesses when possible. Sometimes that decision doesn't pay off. This time it did and I highly recommend Superior Auto Body & Detailing. They did a great job, in a relative short time and the quality of their work was excellent. 5STAR rating.
Scott Cartine review for Superior Auto Body & Detailing
Scott Cartine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:07 AM
Russell is very professional , honest and his team performs excellent work. After refreshing my Corvair and loving it, My work truck is there now getting repaired.
Beto Jr Ceja review for Superior Auto Body & Detailing
Beto Jr Ceja on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2019, 08:59 AM
I’ve been coming here since 2015, my truck got a complete paint job and couldn’t have been happier. Hail damage was also a reason I brought all three of my vehicles. If I could give six stars I would.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Joseph Hanley review for Superior Auto Body & Detailing
Joseph Hanley on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 02:57 AM
Superior is my go to body shop and I've been using them since 2010 for all my body shop needs. Russell is a straight shooter and wants what's best for his customers. Insurance companies try to cut corners and Russell will help fight to make sure its done right. He uses the manufacturer's sugested repair practices that a lot of the big dealer body shops ignore. If you want it done right, take it to Superior.
Mel Jay review for Superior Auto Body & Detailing
Mel Jay on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 03:43 AM
Russell does an AMAZING job at rejuvenating cars! He made my 07 look brand new! You can't go wrong with Superior!
San Dy review for Superior Auto Body & Detailing
San Dy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:50 AM
Superior Auto Body and Detail did an amazing repair to my car. Hats off to these guys!! Will recommend your shop to my family and friends�
Anita Louise review for Superior Auto Body & Detailing
Anita Louise on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 11:43 AM
They helped me with my car today before the snow came. I was given an explanation that I understood and a fair price. I highly recommend this establishment.
Ernie Marsh review for Superior Auto Body & Detailing
Ernie Marsh on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:28 AM
The people are great. Each person is important to them. The work is quality. These people are perfectionists. I had painting work, trim work and head light unit replacement, all done with superior quality. They included a return visit at a time after the paint had set to bring the car back for finishing. Loved the results.
Stacy Lowe review for Superior Auto Body & Detailing
Stacy Lowe on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 03:58 AM
My car was backed into a couple weeks ago and they wanted to pay out of pocket instead of going through insurance. I went for four different estimates and Superior had the best price. Not only that, they went above and beyond to help me out and to keep the cost as low as possible for the one paying, even offering to stay back after closing if needed so I could pick my car up the day it was done and not have to wait until morning, incurring another day of rental car costs. From beginning to end, this was an wonderful experience. I hope not to need further work in the future, but if I do, I know where I'll be calling. Thank you so much! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.