Logo White
Watch Demo

Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs

Own this business?
5.0
353 reviews
|Dental|Coral Springs, FL 33071

1670 N University Dr #B, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 346-8108

https://supersmilesfl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

13323 SW 42nd St

(305) 223-2828
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(94) · Orthodontists

9000 SW 137th Ave Ste 205, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 386-4663

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

1441 Forest Hill Blvd #300

(561) 586-7502
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
353 reviews
5331
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 333 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gevette Ocasio on Facebook

a month ago

07/02/2020, 09:15 AM
Friendly, welcoming, organized and kid friendly. My son felt very comfortable every step of the way.
Julia Swanson on Facebook

a month ago

06/24/2020, 16:01 PM
My son is 10 and had an awful first experience. We walked into this office, not only was treated with kindness but they were so patient w my big guy. The last dentist made him so scared he actually said he wants to come back! You are all amazing and you all deserve awards!! Thank you !! If you have a child who is scared of the dentist or have had an unfortunate bad experience, then this is the place you need to take them!!
Lisa Francis on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 17:53 PM
I love Super Smiles. They have the best orthodontist here in South Florida
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Ïkã Myers on Facebook

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 12:15 PM
This is my favorite location, the staff here are amazing and helpful. The office is always clean and I’m always welcomed with a wonderful smile. Highly recommended!
Austin Piazzo on Facebook

6 months ago

02/21/2020, 05:00 AM
My son loves the dentists here and Super Smiles makes him want to go to the dentist now. We went to the plantation location first and he really liked that one also. Would definitely recommend!
Scott Schaefer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 13:24 PM
Yes, the Coral Springs Office and Plantation Office are phenomenal. All of the staff takes great care in dealing with the children. This dentistry is top notch and all school aged kids should be going to this company.
Lakali Herbert on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2020, 07:51 AM
I love super smiles the staff and Doctors are super friendly. They have helped my kids feel comfortable. They love coming to the dentist now. I would 100% recommend them.
Holly Lawson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 07:25 AM
Friendly staff, on time appointment, great with kids! Will definitely recommend friends and family.
Maria Gabriela Izquierdo on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 02:23 AM
This place is great for kids it’s really recomendable. Dr. Mario and his staff are always very kind and fast. I love how he always explains everything that he does while doing it. I love this office and would recommend it to anyone 💕
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.