Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
749 reviews
|Orthodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

1670 N University Dr #B, Coral Springs, FL 33071 United States

(954) 346-8108

https://supersmileskidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(269) · Dentists

6532 NW 186th Street

(305) 362-4717
5.0
(1273) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
749 reviews
5712
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Erika Gore review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Erika Gore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 11:41 AM
Super smiles is great. I love the people there an they are so nice, especially Gwen 😍
Gevette Ocasio review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Gevette Ocasio on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 09:15 AM
Friendly, welcoming, organized and kid friendly. My son felt very comfortable every step of the way.
Julia Swanson review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Julia Swanson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 16:01 PM
My son is 10 and had an awful first experience. We walked into this office, not only was treated with kindness but they were so patient w my big guy. The last dentist made him so scared he actually said he wants to come back! You are all amazing and you all deserve awards!! Thank you !! If you have a child who is scared of the dentist or have had an unfortunate bad experience, then this is the place you need to take them!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lisa Francis review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Lisa Francis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 17:53 PM
I love Super Smiles. They have the best orthodontist here in South Florida
Ïkã Myers review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Ïkã Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 12:15 PM
This is my favorite location, the staff here are amazing and helpful. The office is always clean and I’m always welcomed with a wonderful smile. Highly recommended!
Austin Piazzo review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Austin Piazzo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 05:00 AM
My son loves the dentists here and Super Smiles makes him want to go to the dentist now. We went to the plantation location first and he really liked that one also. Would definitely recommend!
Scott Schaefer review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Scott Schaefer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2020, 13:24 PM
Yes, the Coral Springs Office and Plantation Office are phenomenal. All of the staff takes great care in dealing with the children. This dentistry is top notch and all school aged kids should be going to this company.
Lakali Herbert review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Lakali Herbert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 07:51 AM
I love super smiles the staff and Doctors are super friendly. They have helped my kids feel comfortable. They love coming to the dentist now. I would 100% recommend them.
Holly Lawson review for Super Smiles Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry Coral Springs
Holly Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 07:25 AM
Friendly staff, on time appointment, great with kids! Will definitely recommend friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.