Logo White
Watch Demo

Sunnyside Dental Care

Own this business?
4.7
185 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46236

11135 Pendleton Pike Suite 900, Ste 900, Indianapolis, IN 46236

(317) 826-3441

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Gerald J Stahl Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

2225 Central Ave # 1

(812) 322-7831

1 person is looking at this business

Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

1 person is looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

2 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000

2 people are looking at this business

Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

8 people are looking at this business

About

At Sunnyside Dental Care we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Sunnyside Dental Care is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (317) 826-3441.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
185 reviews
5149
  
48
  
38
  
22
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karee Allen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 01:34 AM
One of the most amazing dentist in Indianapolis! Dr Harris and staff!!!
Christine Harber New on Facebook

6 years ago

04/15/2014, 01:41 AM
Erica Morin on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 01:59 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 01:56 AM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
Every time I asked the staff a question, they referred me to someone else
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Not at all, it seemed like they started yesterday
Respond to negative reviews
I will be toothless before going back on Wellness

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 01:10 AM
Buyers- Beware! Classic Bait and Switch. I would never, never, never recommend this facility. I feel like my appointment was pointless. None of my questions were answered, nothing was accomplished, and I felt worse when I left. Whenever I've gone there, it feels like they care more about money than they do about me. They're always recommending an expensive procedure that I really don't think I need. Just a warning, they do not adhere to the customer is always right policy no matter what the situation is. They never listen to customers complaints and argue with them instead of trying to correct the situation. That's just bad business. They didn't give me any information about how much my proc...  more>>
Tracy on Wellness

7 years ago

01/03/2013, 00:03 AM
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable?
Absolutely, it was fantastic!
Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited?
Among the best I have seen
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

12/25/2012, 00:43 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
No, I left confused and frustrated
Is this business handicap-accessible?
No, I didn't see any ramps or wheelchair accessibility
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
No, they never postpone my appointment
Did this provider use excessive foul language?
No
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Briefly, but they didn't make an effort to help me
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/16/2012, 01:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 01:24 AM
I visited the office Feb 2012. I initial had no problem with the staff. The cleaning I felt that I could have done myself. Better yet, I’m even 2nd guessing if I got a cleaning or not. I had a ton of work done and was there all afternoon. Prior to the services being offered, a payment specialist came in and broke down all the charges for the work that was going to be performed. She also explained to me what my insurance was going to pay. Even offered her opinion of the insurance “YOU HAVE REALLY GOOD DENTAL INSURANCE BY THE WAY!!” SHE ALSO WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND AND GOT ME A BREAK DOWN OF WHAT MY INSURANCE WOULD PAY IF I WANTED TO GET INVISALIGN FOR THE FUTURE. I agreed to the amount I was to...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.