Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summitt Extend-A-Care For Kids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
18 reviews
|Child Care & Day Care|Austin, TX 78727

12207 Brigadoon Lane, Austin, TX 78727

(512) 835-5431

https://www.austinymca.org/branches/extend-care-ymca

Closed now

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(8) · Child Care & Day Care

2108 E.M. Franklin

(512) 371-9689
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

1001 W. Braker

(512) 977-0498
5.0
(2) · Education

2925 W. Anderson Lane

(512) 454-5437
5.0
(6) · Education

170 Las Brisas Blvd., Nwld

(512) 398-4935
5.0
(2) · Child Care & Day Care

4500 Manchaca Road

(512) 441-1939
5.0
(3) · Child Care & Day Care

73 San Marcos St.

(512) 619-2452
About

Our mission is “to support families, employers, and communities by providing enriching, affordable, licensed child-care for children.” We believe in creating an environment that complements the school day where children learn and have fun in a program which meets or exceeds State of Texas child care licensing standards.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
18 reviews
513
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita C. review for Summitt Extend-A-Care For Kids
Rita C. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 15:48 PM
My child has enjoyed being at EAC at Summitt. His teachers have been attentive and communicative.
Daniell D. review for Summitt Extend-A-Care For Kids
Daniell D. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/15/2016, 15:44 PM
Great....love the communication btw staff and parents and cooking activities.
Leticia g. review for Summitt Extend-A-Care For Kids
Leticia g. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 16:10 PM
Always the best staff and care!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Chelsea G. review for Summitt Extend-A-Care For Kids
Chelsea G. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 16:06 PM
Yall have been great and my daughter loves coming to extend a care!!!
Stephen W. review for Summitt Extend-A-Care For Kids
Stephen W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 15:48 PM
My son really enjoys extended day. He talks about his friends here and their activities allnthe time. The staff is great and often reminds me of any schedule changes.
Flora review for Summitt Extend-A-Care For Kids
Flora on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 15:39 PM
Alwsys smiling, kids happy
Heathe H. review for Summitt Extend-A-Care For Kids
Heathe H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 15:31 PM
My daughter really likes EAC and her group leaders. Ms Caron has done a grsrt job keeping the kiddos safe and the parents informe . It has been a team effort this yesr.
Lucaya R. review for Summitt Extend-A-Care For Kids
Lucaya R. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 15:23 PM
Awesome! The kids are always happy and busy when I pick them up. The teachers are consistently providing information and feedback.
Nony N. review for Summitt Extend-A-Care For Kids
Nony N. on BirdEye

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 15:18 PM
My kids love extend a care, and if my kids are happy, i am happy. Thank you ms daisy and ms Emily
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.