Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugarbuzz Dezert Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Cupcakes|Orlando, FL 32804

4339 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 730-7822

https://getasugarbuzz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(78) · Cupcakes

7339 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 720-3839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Bakeries

209 Bellagio Cir

(321) 363-4841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4125 Clarcona Ocoee Rd

(407) 413-6834
5.0
(21) · Cupcakes

2672 Windsor Hill Dr

(407) 530-8940

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sugarbuzz Dezert Company takes pride in providing the Orlando, Florida area the best available in custom, handmade desserts and fresh bakery goods. Whether you are looking for an afternoon snack from a local bakery in the College Park area or shopping for a special event dessert caterer for prompt delivery in and around Orlando, Sugarbuzz Dezert Company owner Ron James is Orlando's expert in all things sweet and good. Combining his professional training from the prestigious San Francisco Baking Institute along with handed-down family-loved recipes, Ron brings a special flare to his wide variety of specialty cakes, birthday cakes, cupcakes and mini cupcakes, dessert bars, cheesecakes, pies an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
186 reviews
5157
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Torge on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 05:04 AM
Michael LeBlanc on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 07:29 AM
Just got these guys off of UberEATS and it was definitely worth the delivery. Chocolate with sea salt was so good. As was the caramel pecan ones. So very good!
Mary Carter Eick on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 05:15 AM
Everything I have ever eaten from Sugarbuzz has been awesome!!! My husband just gave me a chocolate cake for my birthday and it was THE BEST!!! (I am very picky about chocolate cake) If you like chocolate chip cookies their chocolate chuck cookie with sea salt is amazing! Yeah for Sugarbuzz!!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Maria Pellot on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 07:44 AM
I had a slice of carrot cake and loved it. Wasn't over sweet. Had the right amount of ingredients. New addition to my favorite places. ���
Business Response:

So happy you enjoyed! 😊🍰

Maggie Hendry on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 10:04 AM
My boyfriend and I live within walking distance and decided to finally stop in per the recommendation of our neighbor. I had a strawberry cheesecake and he had key lime pie. They were both so decadent and amazing! You have two new customers!
Caeley Batten on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 03:15 AM
We had the chocolate cream pie and the peanut butter pie. Delicious! It's nice to go to a bakery that makes more than cupcakes! So good :)
Debra Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 04:13 AM
Elizabeth Pulga Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2016, 04:54 AM
They made for my niece the most amazing cake and cupcakes. I am so happy to find this vegan bakery. Simply amazing.
Gustavo J. Torres Perez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 06:46 AM
Wow!! Best chocolate chip cookie Ive ever tasted!!
Business Response:

Happy you enjoyed 😊

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.