Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugarbuzz Dezert Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Cupcakes|Orlando, FL 32804

4339 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 730-7822

https://getasugarbuzz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(78) · Cupcakes

7339 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 720-3839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Bakeries

209 Bellagio Cir

(321) 363-4841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4125 Clarcona Ocoee Rd

(407) 413-6834
5.0
(21) · Cupcakes

2672 Windsor Hill Dr

(407) 530-8940

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sugarbuzz Dezert Company takes pride in providing the Orlando, Florida area the best available in custom, handmade desserts and fresh bakery goods. Whether you are looking for an afternoon snack from a local bakery in the College Park area or shopping for a special event dessert caterer for prompt delivery in and around Orlando, Sugarbuzz Dezert Company owner Ron James is Orlando's expert in all things sweet and good. Combining his professional training from the prestigious San Francisco Baking Institute along with handed-down family-loved recipes, Ron brings a special flare to his wide variety of specialty cakes, birthday cakes, cupcakes and mini cupcakes, dessert bars, cheesecakes, pies an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
186 reviews
5157
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Glenn on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 08:18 AM
Best cakes by far fresh and so flavorful!! So accommodating and nice!! Highly recommend them for any occasion!!! Family agrees. We had a birthday cake last night there were 9 of us that agree it was the best cake ever.
Business Response:

Thanks Kate! Much appreciated 😊

Michael Cashier on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:05 AM
Jenna Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:02 AM
So great! We tried the peanut butter pie, chocolate pie, and Oreo mini cheesecake and they were all delicious. The owner was so kind and even gave me a free cookie! Will definitely be back to satisfy my sweet tooth. Thank you Sugarbuzz!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kristina Rumsey O'Leary on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Kristina and Brian, thanks for the kind words. Happy that we could help with your special day.

Jody Stancliff on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 05:57 AM
The cupcakes are to die for! My sister bought some for a family event last year. And I recently ordered a cake to be delivered to my sister who was recovering from surgery. Although I'm 2000 miles away and can't taste it myself, my family says it is scrumptious. (And Ron, the owner, was wonderful to work with, helping me with my selection and delivering it right on time.) I can't wait for my next trip to Orlando to visit the bakery in person!
Business Response:

Thanks Jody!

John Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 04:19 AM
This bakery is amazing. The lemon cookies are the best cookie I have ever had!!!!!!!!!!
Lori Phillips Costanza on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:50 AM
My sister introduced me to Sugarbuzz cookies and I am hooked. I just can not decide which one is my favorite. Each time I taste a different flavor, I am convinced that is my favorite. They are all so amazing!
Jarrid Kimble on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:36 AM
Wendy Lyn Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 08:16 AM
Everything I have tasted here is a sweet treat to my lips! Cheesecake, cookies, and mini pies ARE FAB. AND...they have been a huge support to our local women in business initiatives. We appreciate their talent for baking & the gift to share. This bakery is waaay more than just a place to get some yummy in your tummy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.