Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugarbuzz Dezert Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Cupcakes|Orlando, FL 32804

4339 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 730-7822

https://getasugarbuzz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(78) · Cupcakes

7339 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 720-3839

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Bakeries

209 Bellagio Cir

(321) 363-4841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4125 Clarcona Ocoee Rd

(407) 413-6834
5.0
(21) · Cupcakes

2672 Windsor Hill Dr

(407) 530-8940

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sugarbuzz Dezert Company takes pride in providing the Orlando, Florida area the best available in custom, handmade desserts and fresh bakery goods. Whether you are looking for an afternoon snack from a local bakery in the College Park area or shopping for a special event dessert caterer for prompt delivery in and around Orlando, Sugarbuzz Dezert Company owner Ron James is Orlando's expert in all things sweet and good. Combining his professional training from the prestigious San Francisco Baking Institute along with handed-down family-loved recipes, Ron brings a special flare to his wide variety of specialty cakes, birthday cakes, cupcakes and mini cupcakes, dessert bars, cheesecakes, pies an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
186 reviews
5157
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael McGrath on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:55 AM
Had some of their confections from the Wine Box Art show to benefit the Zebra Coalition at Quantum Leap winery. Incredibly amazing! Some of the best cookies I’ve had, ever.
Tom Waters on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2019, 09:43 AM
I picked up a coconut birthday cake yesterday that our daughter-in-law had ordered. The cake was delicious. I also bought a peanut butter cookie for the road. That cookie was perfect - great peanut butter flavor and baked to perfection; just a little soft in the center.
Anastasios Zifos on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 04:51 AM
I had to get a special dairy-free desert for 1 of the kids coming to a party and they knocked it out of the park! the cookies look so good I just had to order one of each kind and five adults all devoured them each having a little piece a little piece a little piece. mmmmm
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Melissa Ebbs on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 01:47 AM
I got a variety dozen of cookies today & so far i have tried 2 of them and they were both amazing. The one with the Carmel & pecans was delicious.
Cherry Lynn Young on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 15:00 PM
I can't recommend them enough. All Their products are great ingredients and beautifully presented, the best I've tasted in Florida. Their chocolate cream pie is to die for.
Jep Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 05:28 AM
I think about their single peanut butter cream pie servings all the time. Then they tell me they can make it into a full size. (!) 🤯🤤🙀
Elizabeth Wimberley Bernbaum on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 12:49 PM
Sugarbuzz tastes like childhood. I almost cried after my first bite of chocolate cake with chocolate icing. I was transported back to my grandmother’s kitchen. We ordered 18 dozen cupcakes for an event, six flavors, I think. They were all delicious. Well, truthfully, 5/6 flavors were delicious. The coconut cupcakes were gone so quickly I never had the chance to have one, but my husband said they were delicious. And, he does not even have a sweet tooth! The cookies and cheesecakes are also fabulous. I am so happy we found Sugarbuzz and Ron. I am tired of dessert looking better than it tastes as is the case at so many local bakeries.
Lena Partynska- Dinh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:10 AM
Delicious, amazing, affordable... simply the best!!! I ordered custom cakes from Sugarbuzz 3 times already, it was extraordinary each time. I highly recommend this place!
Anne Barone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 00:01 AM
The best cookies on earth! Quality and deliciousness!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.