Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugarbuzz Dezert Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Cupcakes|Orlando, FL 32804

4339 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 730-7822

https://getasugarbuzz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(78) · Cupcakes

7339 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 720-3839

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Bakeries

209 Bellagio Cir

(321) 363-4841

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4125 Clarcona Ocoee Rd

(407) 413-6834
5.0
(21) · Cupcakes

2672 Windsor Hill Dr

(407) 530-8940

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sugarbuzz Dezert Company takes pride in providing the Orlando, Florida area the best available in custom, handmade desserts and fresh bakery goods. Whether you are looking for an afternoon snack from a local bakery in the College Park area or shopping for a special event dessert caterer for prompt delivery in and around Orlando, Sugarbuzz Dezert Company owner Ron James is Orlando's expert in all things sweet and good. Combining his professional training from the prestigious San Francisco Baking Institute along with handed-down family-loved recipes, Ron brings a special flare to his wide variety of specialty cakes, birthday cakes, cupcakes and mini cupcakes, dessert bars, cheesecakes, pies an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
186 reviews
5157
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Carducci on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 07:51 AM
My favorite bakery in Orlando! Ron did our wedding cake and our guests could not stop talking about how good our cake was! We had carrot and white with raspberry filling and loved every bite! If you want your wedding cake to look good but also taste good, look no further. Also, Sugarbuzz makes the best cookies. I can’t pass Edgewater without getting one! �
Margaret R. Patterson-Case on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:12 AM
Thanks for the amazing peanut butter chocolate cake for my father in laws birthday. It was amazing.
Elizabeth Vitullo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 05:53 AM
Love everything they make. We are lucky to have them in CP
Business Response:

Thanks!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Christina Cordoba on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 05:48 AM
I ordered two-dozen chocolate & vanilla cupcakes for my daughters 10th birthday party & they are in all honesty the best cupcakes I have ever tasted in my life! I highly recommend Sugarbuzz!
Michelle Lasure on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 05:52 AM
Thanks again Ron for all your hard work on our wedding cake (July 16, 2017). The cake was gorgeous with my royal blue ribbon and delicious. Well done! Thanks also to Lisa Adams of Event Chicks for introducing us to Sugarbuzz.
Stephanie Ferguson Crowell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 08:07 AM
Thank you for the amazing vegan birthday cake! Super delicious!
Business Response:

Thanks, happy we could help you celebrate 🎉

Angela Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 03:25 AM
Highly recommended and you will NOT be disappointed. Thank you for giving our guess a sweet and special tasty treat. Super excited to have you apart of our wedding!!!!!�����
Melissa Joseph on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:48 AM
Fast, courteous service! I ordered some oatmeal raisin cookies for my co-worker, and he loved them! I must say, I did steal one, and it was delicious. I'll be back. �
Business Response:

Happy he enjoyed his special gift! Thanks

Shanta Devi Ramlal-Maraj on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2017, 09:12 AM
I did the dark chocolate 6 inch. It was divine. Authentic, fresh baked cake. Got mines when it was now done. No fake taste. My husband keeps going at all hours night and day to steal bites. Ron is simply amazing. Very accommodating and the price shocked me. Very affordable for it's great quality. Definitely getting more cakes from here. 😁.
Business Response:

Happy you and Andrew enjoyed!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.