Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sugarbuzz Dezert Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
186 reviews
|Cupcakes|Orlando, FL 32804

4339 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 730-7822

https://getasugarbuzz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(78) · Cupcakes

7339 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 720-3839

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(147) · Bakeries

209 Bellagio Cir

(321) 363-4841

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4125 Clarcona Ocoee Rd

(407) 413-6834
5.0
(21) · Cupcakes

2672 Windsor Hill Dr

(407) 530-8940

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sugarbuzz Dezert Company takes pride in providing the Orlando, Florida area the best available in custom, handmade desserts and fresh bakery goods. Whether you are looking for an afternoon snack from a local bakery in the College Park area or shopping for a special event dessert caterer for prompt delivery in and around Orlando, Sugarbuzz Dezert Company owner Ron James is Orlando's expert in all things sweet and good. Combining his professional training from the prestigious San Francisco Baking Institute along with handed-down family-loved recipes, Ron brings a special flare to his wide variety of specialty cakes, birthday cakes, cupcakes and mini cupcakes, dessert bars, cheesecakes, pies an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
186 reviews
5157
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracey Gay on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 07:08 AM
Everything!They don't make anything that won't want you coming back for more!
Amy Overtherainbow on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 01:00 AM
We did curbside pick up of cookies to drop off to friends that we can't see because of quarentine. We bought a dozen in a variety of flavors, and dropped them in our friends mailboxes. People are raving about these cookies. The Chocolate Chunk with Sea Salt is so delicious. It is the perfect combo of salty and sweet. Lemon Sugar is fantastic. The Double chocolate chunk looks fantastic but we are waiting until tomorrow to try it. So glad you are open!
David Lewis Parslow on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 01:02 AM
They have the Best desserts with the friendliest service!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Randie Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 03:59 AM
We used Sugarbuzz for our wedding cake and dessert buffet and it was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! From the time we went in for a tasting until the wedding, everything was great. They are able to work with your budget and are constantly in communication with you throughout the planning process. The desserts are so affordable, there are so many options, and are so delicious. Everyone at our wedding loved all of the desserts and thought the "adult" cupcakes were great!
Lauren Harpham on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 03:08 AM
Everything that is made is awesome. Delicious, unique, amazing. They have great ideas on items for parties as well. Highly recommend ♥️
Craig O'Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 02:20 AM
These cookies are amazing! I can’t wait to try one of their cakes! I’m so happy Sugarbuzz is in College Park!
Frank Gould on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:19 AM
They redefine the meaning and awesome taste of Fruit Cake! Sugzrbuzz has created a delectable combination of fruits with perfect mix of breading and flavors. Eff Cake should be its new name!
Kelly Vo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 11:49 AM
Ron is now my go to baker for anything. my birthday cake was phenomenal and his salted caramel pecan cookies are to die for.
Kari Dee Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:13 AM
We use them every year for my daughter’s birthday and couldn’t be happier with their work. They design the cakes better than I can describe so I now just give them colors and they do the rest. Her cakes have had edible glitter, which my daughter thinks is amazing. The cake itself is delicious and our guests always give many compliments on the taste. They are easy to work with as well as very accommodating with schedules.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.