Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
42 reviews
|Beauty|Evans, GA 30809

2549 Trade Center Drive, Suite 1, Evans, GA 30809

(706) 945-0175

https://studio285.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247
5.0
(5) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(4) · Barbers

3454 Peach Orchard Rd # A

(706) 796-7024
About

We are known for our meticulous attention to detail, our devotion to the perfection of our trade, and the quality of our services. Here in our salon, the stylists and professionals are committed to bringing out the best in each client and dedicated to providing the highest level of professional service. Each member of the hair styling team has been meticulously chosen and thoroughly trained to represent and maintain the integrity of The Studio 285 Salon brand. With great pride, we present you the best the industry has to offer. We will be more than happy to share with you the latest in beauty and hair care trends, techniques, and quality products. Rest assured that all products and too

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dawn W. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/26/2017, 12:40 PM
    Whitney is amazing! I love coming in and getting my hair done and getting pampered. But I also love how she interacts with my children. She will ask how their day was at school or something like that and she will tell jokes and even answer their 100 questions. Simply wonderful!
    Shawnee P. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/23/2017, 16:05 PM
    Megan Overton did an amazing job on my hair today. I am terrible at explaining what I want when it comes to my hair, but she knew exactly what I wanted and it looks beautiful. I am very pleased! I highly recommend her. Not only is she talented, but very sweet and a pleasure to talk to!
    Jenne k. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/20/2017, 13:31 PM
    Awesome place. The staff was very friendly. Brittany did a great job. I was in and out in no time.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Aubrie M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/18/2017, 20:12 PM
    Absolutely love getting my hair done here! Dalton does an amazing job and makes you feel like a million bucks. If you're looking for a new salon I definitely recommend trying out Studio 285!
    Maritza O. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/12/2017, 19:59 PM
    I love the fact that Brittany understands what I want and what my hair style needs!
    Kate B. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/10/2017, 10:00 AM
    Love the new Salon! Was greated and offered a delicious coffee right from the start. Nina did a fantastic job with my cut and color. Great talent matched with a great personality! Wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! Certainly the best salon in town!
    Amy h. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/09/2017, 13:12 PM
    Love love love the new salon!! Beautiful! Brittany is amazing and I always leave with exactly the cut and color I wanted. Everyone in the salon is wonderful and attentive and professional.
    Amy I. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/06/2017, 16:41 PM
    It was great! Dawn always does an excellent job!
    Jack & Carol H. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    09/01/2017, 17:14 PM
    great service by Megan, as usual. clean salon, excellent personnel,
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.