Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
42 reviews
|Beauty|Evans, GA 30809

2549 Trade Center Drive, Suite 1, Evans, GA 30809

(706) 945-0175

https://studio285.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(4) · Barbers

3454 Peach Orchard Rd # A

(706) 796-7024
About

We are known for our meticulous attention to detail, our devotion to the perfection of our trade, and the quality of our services. Here in our salon, the stylists and professionals are committed to bringing out the best in each client and dedicated to providing the highest level of professional service. Each member of the hair styling team has been meticulously chosen and thoroughly trained to represent and maintain the integrity of The Studio 285 Salon brand. With great pride, we present you the best the industry has to offer. We will be more than happy to share with you the latest in beauty and hair care trends, techniques, and quality products. Rest assured that all products and too

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Channon c. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    12/27/2018, 14:11 PM
    Absolutely love Brittany! I know every time I go, she’s going to do an amazing job! Won’t go to anyone else.
    Alyson K. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/24/2018, 17:01 PM
    I had the pleasure of having Whitney transform my blonde to a brighter blonde! She gave me a great cut and style to suit my personality. The conversation was fun, atmosphere was relaxing, the front desk workers were welcoming, and she had the cutest and sweetest assistant😉!! Thank you, Whitney! I will be back!!!
    Emmie B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/14/2018, 12:51 PM
    I always have an amazing time when I come to get my hair done. Everyone is so sweet and I love everyone of them. They do an outstanding job.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Caitlin on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    07/06/2018, 10:59 AM
    I am brand new to the area, so tried Studio 285 based on Google reviews and was so impressed!! Will definitely be going back.
    Robin B. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/25/2018, 16:53 PM
    Love love love my highlights and hair cut! Awesome job Tristen!
    Caleb r. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/08/2018, 10:08 AM
    Always have a great experience here. Whitney makes me look good every time!!!
    Elizabeth on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/08/2018, 01:50 AM
    The vibe in studio 285 is nice and relaxing and just what I need when I get my hair done. WHITNEY HARRINGTON does my hair and it’s perfect every time I couldn’t ask for a better job. She is also so nice and sweet every time I go you can really tell she loves her job!
    Matt f. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/07/2018, 12:53 PM
    Whitney cut my hair last week and did a great job. I was able to get in and out in a very reasonable time. The experience was great and not to mention she made me look great for the start of my new job. Thanks
    Emma D. on BirdEye

    2 years ago

    06/06/2018, 14:13 PM
    I love my hair! Whitney is amazing at coloring my hair. It always looks so natural and healthy when she gets done. She is the best! I highly recommend her for anything you need she never disappoints and everyone I know loves how she does it too.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.