Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio 285

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Hair Salons|Evans, GA 30809

2549 Trade Center Drive, Suite 1, Evans, GA 30809

(706) 945-0175

https://studio285.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(74) · Beauty

808 Eisenhower Dr

(706) 737-4283
5.0
(2) · Beauty

953 Jones St

(706) 426-6620
5.0
(2) · Beauty

4302 Washington Rd

(706) 836-1549
5.0
(1) · Beauty

921 Christee Pl

(803) 641-4247

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Barbers

3454 Peach Orchard Rd # A

(706) 796-7024
5.0
(22) · Barbers

201 Hampton Rd # A

(864) 223-2295
About

We are known for our meticulous attention to detail, our devotion to the perfection of our trade, and the quality of our services. Here in our salon, the stylists and professionals are committed to bringing out the best in each client and dedicated to providing the highest level of professional service. Each member of the hair styling team has been meticulously chosen and thoroughly trained to represent and maintain the integrity of The Studio 285 Salon brand. With great pride, we present you the best the industry has to offer. We will be more than happy to share with you the latest in beauty and hair care trends, techniques, and quality products. Rest assured that all products and too

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
541
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol m. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 08:42 AM
Salon 285 is simply the best. Not only is it an aesthetically pleasing escape, but the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I have been a client there for 7 years now, and I wouldnt get my hair colored or highlighted by anyone else in the world! And I’ve been around! Shout out to Brittany! ❤️
Toby v. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 15:23 PM
I have a out of this world stylist her name is Whitney... I travel back and forth with my work schedule often, I never go to anyone else she has made such a difference due to the fact that she actually listens to you and cares. I am so pleased with my reflection that I see in the mirror, my hair is way healthier thanks to her bright vision and energy that she has.. "Thank You Whitney!" Sincerely, Toby
Katherine S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 13:50 PM
I love this salons style and friendly atmosphere! Whitney is my stylist there and she is absolutely amazing! She turned my brassy hair into bombshell blonde dream and I am in love. If you're a blonde and want your hair to look amazing- look no further than Studio 285 (and Whitney!)
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Emmie B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 11:23 AM
Brittany and her entire staff at Studio 285 are the most professional stylists in the area. My entire family sees Brittany and she has always done an AMAZING job on each one of us. We have been clients of her for well over 5 years and we would go nowhere else! Color, cut and extensions ALWAYS PERFECT!
Tiffany on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 09:07 AM
Becca is an awesome stylist who is super talented. She understood my hair and was able to cut and color it exactly how I wanted it. After living all of my life in the Washington DC area, it has been a challenge for me to find a nice salon atmosphere and stylist that could do what I requested. I found exactly what I was looking for at Studio 285 with Becca!!!
Nicole c. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 14:41 PM
Haven't been this happy with my hair in a long time. Becca was awesome!!
Elizabeth W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 13:11 PM
All the girls are super sweet! Taylor is amazing!! I love my brows!!!!!
Lauren j. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 13:52 PM
Always great! No change
Stacy on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 16:51 PM
Great experience! Super friendly and experienced stylists!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.