Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stubbs Gutters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
79 reviews
|Gutter Services|Tallahassee, FL 32304

1217 Blountstown Highway #C, Tallahassee, FL 32304

(850) 597-8866

http://stubbsgutters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
79 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samuel Lewis review for Stubbs Gutters
Samuel Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 03:27 AM
Stubbs roofing has damaged my ceiling and does not want to take responsibility for the damages. The roof leaks as a result of the damage, and improper installation of the roof. I have had to contact Stubbs' insurance to get anything accomplished.
Respond to negative reviews
Tram Brittle review for Stubbs Gutters
Tram Brittle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:59 AM
Lynda Davis review for Stubbs Gutters
Lynda Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 01:15 AM
Stubbs Roofing recently repaired roof damage from Hurricane Hermine. All of my experiences with Stubbs has been exceptional. Knowledge, scheduling solutions, skill , communications with me along the way...... and professional attention to details..... has always been exceptional. Am impressed....and appreciate..... the attention given to all aspects of the job. Am also impressed by the employee professionalism !!! Again...... this is noticeable......and very much appreciated . All of these aspects reflects in my confidence in the work required and completed. I have recommended Stubbs Roofers to others and when needed..... will call on them again......
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Christy Janszen review for Stubbs Gutters
Christy Janszen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:55 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tamika Smith review for Stubbs Gutters
Tamika Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 02:44 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Greg Lauderdale review for Stubbs Gutters
Greg Lauderdale on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 02:41 AM
Great company great quality and outstanding service :)!! Call today for an estimate :)!!!
Cara Gulley Netherton review for Stubbs Gutters
Cara Gulley Netherton on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 00:15 AM
Very pleased with my experience with Stubbs roofing! Christina was a pleasure to work with, very efficient & helpful!! I live 6+ hours away from the house where the work was being done & the process was much easier than I had imagined. I would definitely recommend this company!
Lynn Anderson Hanfman review for Stubbs Gutters
Lynn Anderson Hanfman on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 03:08 AM
First class from beginning proposal, to finish! Prompt, courteous and very professional. Would highly recommend.
Josh Nimblett review for Stubbs Gutters
Josh Nimblett on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 02:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.