Logo White
Watch Demo

Stubbs Gutters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
64 reviews
|Gutter Services|Tallahassee, FL 32304

1217 Blountstown Highway #C, Tallahassee, FL 32304

(850) 597-8866

http://stubbsgutters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
64 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews4.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Preston on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2020, 00:00 AM
Annette Gee Ford on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 01:11 AM
Jan Godown Annino on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 03:51 AM
Service staff on site who care about the quality of their work and the family's satisfaction with the work - in this case gutter & downspouts. The two techs who handled the installation (& removal of old material) for us this month are top-notch. Very pleased with the results.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sue Bayer Cobb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:09 AM
Very pleased with the services we received from Stubbs Roofing even thought Hurricane Michael overwhelmed the roofing and construction companies. They were able to complete the work in a reasonable time frame due to the Hurricane. I definitely recommend them. They have a great team and are very professional. Thank You!
Stephanie DeAnn Gagnon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 02:10 AM
Great work and great people!
Carol Wolcott on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:54 AM
Maranda Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:51 AM
I love the kindness of the people at Stubbs roofing. They are one in a million
Alisa McMahon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:53 AM
I enjoy working with this pleasant group of people. They are always on task with quick estimates and excellent work.
Samuel Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 03:27 AM
Stubbs roofing has damaged my ceiling and does not want to take responsibility for the damages. The roof leaks as a result of the damage, and improper installation of the roof. I have had to contact Stubbs' insurance to get anything accomplished.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.