Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stubbs Gutters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
79 reviews
|Gutter Services|Tallahassee, FL 32304

1217 Blountstown Highway #C, Tallahassee, FL 32304

(850) 597-8866

http://stubbsgutters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
79 reviews
567
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Lovelady on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 10:30 AM
We are so happy with Stubbs roofing. what great service and a quality job. Everyone we delt with from the estimator to the installer were very helpful and courteous! we would definitely recommend them.
Robin Preston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 00:00 AM
Annette Gee Ford on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:11 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jan Godown Annino on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:51 AM
Service staff on site who care about the quality of their work and the family's satisfaction with the work - in this case gutter & downspouts. The two techs who handled the installation (& removal of old material) for us this month are top-notch. Very pleased with the results.
Sue Bayer Cobb on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:09 AM
Very pleased with the services we received from Stubbs Roofing even thought Hurricane Michael overwhelmed the roofing and construction companies. They were able to complete the work in a reasonable time frame due to the Hurricane. I definitely recommend them. They have a great team and are very professional. Thank You!
Stephanie DeAnn Gagnon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 02:10 AM
Great work and great people!
Carol Wolcott on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:54 AM
Maranda Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:51 AM
I love the kindness of the people at Stubbs roofing. They are one in a million
Alisa McMahon on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 02:53 AM
I enjoy working with this pleasant group of people. They are always on task with quick estimates and excellent work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.