Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonestown Dental

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|San Francisco, CA 94132

595 Buckingham Way # 334, Ste 334, San Francisco, CA 94132

(415) 665-3080

https://www.stonestowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

166 Main St #1

(650) 200-1181

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

450 Sutter St #2640

(415) 781-0680

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

450 Sutter St

(415) 421-2144

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

2437 Lincoln Ave

(510) 522-2680

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

2999 Regent St Suite 502

(510) 848-7239

4 people are looking at this business

About

Stonestown Dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felix M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 02:35 AM
Its a pleasure and great experience and painless, experience to be a patient here. The staff is very friendly. Everyone, makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed, from your first "Hello", to your procedure in the dental chair. And the prices, are reasonable too. Safe environment, parking no problem, transportation is awesome too. Proud to be a patient here. Very caring and concern about your oral hygiene.
Aida R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/30/2019, 11:45 AM
Always comfortable, always friendly, always knowledgable, always patient. I'm never nervous and I'm not scared nor worried. I arrive and leave smiling and leave laughing.
Mysti B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

12/20/2019, 20:13 PM
I'm a pretty phobic dental patient, but Dr. Rahimi and the staff and technicians always make me feel relaxed, calm, and able to handle whatever procedure is needed. The doctor's approach is kind and proactive--if I need Nitris or even anesthesia to get through a procedure, she makes that happen. However, she has a very light touch, as does Angelo, and I am never hurt during cleanings and always able to handle what happens for other procedures (nitris helps! but mostly it's the doctor's bedside manner and skill!). I look forward to chatting with everyone--my appointments are always managed perfectly, the billing is effortless and clear, and my dental health is the best it's ever been. Thank you Heights Dental Arts!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
James D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

09/07/2019, 06:38 AM
OUTSTANDING 1
Michael D. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/31/2019, 04:41 AM
It was a joy ,very friendly and professional during and before and after the cleaning
Audrianna R. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 06:25 AM
Papillon Dental Arts is a great place to go if you care about your teeth. I am not frightened in going to the dentist anymore; the dental assistants are wonderful and they know what they are doing. Leyla Rahimi (main dentist) is awesome. She knows so much about teeth and how to care for them. They will work with you when it comes to payments. I wish all dental offices were like Papillon Dental Arts.
Raymond A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:51 AM
I found the staff warm and friendly and the level of treatment excellent.
Audrianna R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:40 AM
Very professional, wonderful people, and very funny. I don't mind going to the dentist, since I go to Papillon Dental Arts.
Quba Michalski on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/21/2013, 05:24 AM
Come here to the dentist. Can't decide if I should mark it as "like" or "dislike".
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.