Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonestown Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Francisco, CA 94132

595 Buckingham Way # 334, Ste 334, San Francisco, CA 94132

(415) 665-3080

https://www.stonestowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861
About

Stonestown Dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Stonestown Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2021, 01:29 AM
Friendly service. Front desk is very efficient and accommodating.
Richard A. review for Stonestown Dental
Richard A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/24/2021, 01:08 AM
Very gentle and caring and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you! It's always a pleasure seeing you.

Bert F. review for Stonestown Dental
Bert F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2020, 02:48 AM
Dr. Rahimi and her staff are professional and caring. I've always had a good experience.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rachel J. review for Stonestown Dental
Rachel J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 03:48 AM
Yesterday I had my first teeth cleaning since Covid. Dr Rahimi assisted by Angelo and supported by Kat offered a clear clean and comfortable space to resume dental care. Of course they are always set up with excellent hygiene practices, but right now I really appreciate the level of attention to each patient, allowing extra space and time for each of us to be treated with care and in safety. My blood pressure was a bit high when it was checked - probably nerves. By the end of the treatment I felt like this one thing had become “normal” again and my teeth feel SO good! Thank you all.
Business Response:

Hi Rachel. Thank you, for your kind words and taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate and value you as our patient and friend. It's always a pleasure in seeing you! Have a great and safe day! Kat

Karen A. review for Stonestown Dental
Karen A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 20:09 PM
Very informative and professional with a personal touch.
Felix M. review for Stonestown Dental
Felix M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 02:35 AM
Its a pleasure and great experience and painless, experience to be a patient here. The staff is very friendly. Everyone, makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed, from your first "Hello", to your procedure in the dental chair. And the prices, are reasonable too. Safe environment, parking no problem, transportation is awesome too. Proud to be a patient here. Very caring and concern about your oral hygiene.
Aida R. review for Stonestown Dental
Aida R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 11:45 AM
Always comfortable, always friendly, always knowledgable, always patient. I'm never nervous and I'm not scared nor worried. I arrive and leave smiling and leave laughing.
Mysti B. review for Stonestown Dental
Mysti B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 20:13 PM
I'm a pretty phobic dental patient, but Dr. Rahimi and the staff and technicians always make me feel relaxed, calm, and able to handle whatever procedure is needed. The doctor's approach is kind and proactive--if I need Nitris or even anesthesia to get through a procedure, she makes that happen. However, she has a very light touch, as does Angelo, and I am never hurt during cleanings and always able to handle what happens for other procedures (nitris helps! but mostly it's the doctor's bedside manner and skill!). I look forward to chatting with everyone--my appointments are always managed perfectly, the billing is effortless and clear, and my dental health is the best it's ever been. Thank you Heights Dental Arts!
James D. review for Stonestown Dental
James D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 06:38 AM
OUTSTANDING 1
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.