Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonestown Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Francisco, CA 94132

595 Buckingham Way # 334, Ste 334, San Francisco, CA 94132

(415) 665-3080

https://www.stonestowndental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Dental

5710 Cahalan Ave #3E

(408) 225-6815

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
About

Stonestown Dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/16/2020, 03:48 AM
Yesterday I had my first teeth cleaning since Covid. Dr Rahimi assisted by Angelo and supported by Kat offered a clear clean and comfortable space to resume dental care. Of course they are always set up with excellent hygiene practices, but right now I really appreciate the level of attention to each patient, allowing extra space and time for each of us to be treated with care and in safety. My blood pressure was a bit high when it was checked - probably nerves. By the end of the treatment I felt like this one thing had become “normal” again and my teeth feel SO good! Thank you all.
Business Response:

Hi Rachel. Thank you, for your kind words and taking the time to write us a review. We appreciate and value you as our patient and friend. It's always a pleasure in seeing you! Have a great and safe day! Kat

Karen A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/10/2020, 20:09 PM
Very informative and professional with a personal touch.
Felix M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/04/2020, 02:35 AM
Its a pleasure and great experience and painless, experience to be a patient here. The staff is very friendly. Everyone, makes you feel very comfortable and relaxed, from your first "Hello", to your procedure in the dental chair. And the prices, are reasonable too. Safe environment, parking no problem, transportation is awesome too. Proud to be a patient here. Very caring and concern about your oral hygiene.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Aida R. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/30/2019, 11:45 AM
Always comfortable, always friendly, always knowledgable, always patient. I'm never nervous and I'm not scared nor worried. I arrive and leave smiling and leave laughing.
Mysti B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/20/2019, 20:13 PM
I'm a pretty phobic dental patient, but Dr. Rahimi and the staff and technicians always make me feel relaxed, calm, and able to handle whatever procedure is needed. The doctor's approach is kind and proactive--if I need Nitris or even anesthesia to get through a procedure, she makes that happen. However, she has a very light touch, as does Angelo, and I am never hurt during cleanings and always able to handle what happens for other procedures (nitris helps! but mostly it's the doctor's bedside manner and skill!). I look forward to chatting with everyone--my appointments are always managed perfectly, the billing is effortless and clear, and my dental health is the best it's ever been. Thank you Heights Dental Arts!
James D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/07/2019, 06:38 AM
OUTSTANDING 1
Michael D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/31/2019, 04:41 AM
It was a joy ,very friendly and professional during and before and after the cleaning
Audrianna R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/29/2019, 06:25 AM
Papillon Dental Arts is a great place to go if you care about your teeth. I am not frightened in going to the dentist anymore; the dental assistants are wonderful and they know what they are doing. Leyla Rahimi (main dentist) is awesome. She knows so much about teeth and how to care for them. They will work with you when it comes to payments. I wish all dental offices were like Papillon Dental Arts.
Raymond A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:51 AM
I found the staff warm and friendly and the level of treatment excellent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.