Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonecreek Health & Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
34 reviews
|Medical Centers|Asheville, NC 28801 United States

455 Victoria Rd, Asheville, NC 28801 United States

(828) 252-0099

https://sanstonehealth.com/locations/stonecreek/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1500 N Main St

(828) 659-3999
5.0
(12) · Medical Centers

2 Haw Creek Ln

(828) 298-2746
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

370 Airport Rd

(828) 681-0209
4.8
(81) · Medical Centers

1061 Columbine Rd

(828) 275-3496
4.6
(686) · Audiologist

1065 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 254-3517
About

Stonecreek Health & Rehabilitation is located at 455 Victoria Rd, Asheville, NC. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
34 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Friedman review for Stonecreek Health & Rehab
Susan Friedman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 03:32 AM
Max N Linda review for Stonecreek Health & Rehab
Max N Linda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 05:35 AM
Our mom has been here over 100 days and the staff has been great to work with i recieve a call if any change in her condition. The management is aiways asking if we need anything and is willing to meet her needs. I am really impressed with the staff how they take time to make sure all the patients are fed.
Renee Costner review for Stonecreek Health & Rehab
Renee Costner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 04:23 AM
Very clean facility and the staff is very friendly. We were very impressed and they are so attentive to the patients needs.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kathy Ray review for Stonecreek Health & Rehab
Kathy Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2018, 05:33 AM
My aunt was there for 90 days. I visited many, many times unannouced and unscheduled. The staff and facility are truly amazing. The facility is pristine clean and the staff is simply the very best - always kind and compassionate - responding readily to the needs of the residents. I give this facility the highest rating possible.
Janet Wofford review for Stonecreek Health & Rehab
Janet Wofford on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2018, 11:06 AM
My grandfather is a resident there and the staff is wonderful. He’s a little stubborn and they have been so understanding. He’s in therapy now to help get his strength back. The staff treat you like family. They have lots of activities for the residents so they don’t get bored. The staff also are very transparent with your family’s care.
Nancy Frady Moore review for Stonecreek Health & Rehab
Nancy Frady Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

10/15/2017, 09:42 AM
Was here yesterday 10-14-17. For a memorial for Rosa Lee Stone. The staff was very helpful and nice. The residents all seem very happy, was very clean. The place was very clean and didn't smell like some nursing homes
Caitlin Killilea review for Stonecreek Health & Rehab
Caitlin Killilea on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 11:23 AM
Janet Lindsey Phillips review for Stonecreek Health & Rehab
Janet Lindsey Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2017, 02:17 AM
Ann Ingle review for Stonecreek Health & Rehab
Ann Ingle on Facebook

6 years ago

01/16/2017, 14:35 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.