Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stonebrook Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
129 reviews
|Day Spas|Tulsa, OK 74015

1875 N Old Hwy 66 A, Ste A, Tulsa, OK 74015

(918) 379-6838

http://stonebrookdayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Massage

5569 S Lewis Ave

(918) 742-6050
5.0
(63) · Wellness

702 S Mission St

(918) 260-9491
5.0
(3) · Wellness

10424 S 82nd E Ave

(918) 369-8482
About

Manicures, Pedicures, Massages, Facials, Waxing, Body Treatments, Eyelash Extensions and Airbrush Spray Tanning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
129 reviews
5103
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Misti Dawn Franks review for Stonebrook Day Spa
Misti Dawn Franks on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 05:09 AM
Love love loved our couple massage !! Will be back !!
Nancy Foster Keely review for Stonebrook Day Spa
Nancy Foster Keely on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 01:04 AM
Super friendly staff. They were so accommodating to us. I will definitely come here again and again.
Business Response:

Thank you Nancy. We enjoyed having you and the girls with us today!

Rhonda Willis review for Stonebrook Day Spa
Rhonda Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 04:36 AM
Best deep tissue massage ever. Ask for Amanda Houston. She is AWESOME! Their receptionist's so nice snd friendly. Spa is always clean and spotless.
Business Response:

Thank you Rhonda - we appreciate you!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Mark Mattson review for Stonebrook Day Spa
Mark Mattson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 03:06 AM
Spotless, convenient location, with friendly staff. Fantastic massage!
Pam Cartner review for Stonebrook Day Spa
Pam Cartner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:19 AM
I LOVE this place and these girls and HIGHLY recommend them and have given their gift certificates as very appreciated gifts and will continue going to see them!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Heidi Hopkins review for Stonebrook Day Spa
Heidi Hopkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:19 AM
Amazing staff, clean and affordable
Tara Cook review for Stonebrook Day Spa
Tara Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:03 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Stonebrook Day Spa. They are a place of peace and get away during a time I needed a miracle. Im not just another number but a person who’s personal story matters. Everyone is so kind, relational, and professional all at the same time. They are more then a business. They are a ministry, a friend, and a place of grace. Thank you so much for everything. I will return and recommend their services again and again.
Talia Prideaux review for Stonebrook Day Spa
Talia Prideaux on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 06:51 AM
Love love love this place... My husband and I get massages at least once a month and we've tried many places. Stonebrook Day Spa is leaps and bounds better than any other place. We even went to New Moon in the Crescent Hotel in Eureka.... We weren't as impressed as our girls at Stonebrook. Massages, nails, toes, facials... This place has it all and they're fantasic at everything spa related! Highly recommend. You will not be able to just walk in.... They're that good! Appointments are necessary!
Kay Bell review for Stonebrook Day Spa
Kay Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 05:43 AM
All the employees are professional, have never had a bad experience!!!! My favorite place to go!!!!! ❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.