Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stock Or Modified Bodyworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
235 reviews
|Body Shops|Virginia Beach, VA 23453

3440 Chandler Creek Rd #102, Virginia Beach, VA 23453, Virginia Beach, VA 23453

(757) 301-8490

http://ww1.stockormodified.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 Griggs St

(252) 331-2221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(68) · Body Shops

13269 Warwick Blvd # E

(757) 877-2225

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(363) · Body Shops

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Automotive

928 Ventures Way

(757) 548-9872

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Body Shops

1704 Southern Blvd

(757) 422-8370

2 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Stock or Modified Bodyworks quality and customer satisfaction is our number one priority. With over 30 years combines experience in the industry, we are able to accommodate all of your body and paint repair needs. We are not a large production shop. We are a small privately owned business. This enables us to focus on the work we are doing for you to make sure your vehicle or part is done properly and correctly.Everything from body kit installs, full color changes, custom paint, panel repairs, and complete restores of any make and model vehicle are some of the things we welcome into our shop.We also accommodate any auto insurance related repairs and we work with all insurance companie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
235 reviews
5200
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Wagner review for Stock Or Modified Bodyworks
Michael Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 05:21 AM
so had a spoiler installed and paint for $1300....kinda high but was referred to by a friend highly rated....dropped the car off week later pic the car up looks great...couple days later seams are leaking and the seams of the spoiler had cracked...take it back for another week in the shop....get the car back still leaks, paint drips, and overspray from I'm assuming another job on top of the car and spoiler......needless to say I over paid for mediocre work...when I picked the car up they asked me to come back to wet sand it and opened the trunk all the sanding they had down, the dust was all caked no cleaning nothing...all this should have been completed prior to picking up
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback and addressing your concerns. We definitely want to make sure every customer of ours is extremely satisfied and would really appreciate it if you let us take a look at these concerns in person or we can come out to you if it’s more convenient as well and would love to get these issues addressed. Thank you again Mr. Wagner .

Corey Best review for Stock Or Modified Bodyworks
Corey Best on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 12:26 PM
I highly recommend taking your vehicle here for repairs! The team is incredibly easy to do business with. Very prompt returning phone calls as well as keeping me posted on conversations between them and the insurance company. Lindsey was very knowledgeable and insured that everything would be repaired to perfection. Glad to have my beast back up and running. Thank you all very much.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Corey for taking time in leaving us a review. We really appreciate you choosing our company in doing the repairs to your pick up truck. Lindsey does such a great job in running our Progressive Insurance along with our office staff and all our techs that performed the repairs. As always thank you again and we all really appreciate your support.

Walter Sanders review for Stock Or Modified Bodyworks
Walter Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2020, 03:56 AM
These guys did an excellent job on my Nissan 350z. I am in love with this car.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sean Gerety review for Stock Or Modified Bodyworks
Sean Gerety on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 11:55 AM
Absolutely first rate. I wanted to get my fenders on my Harley Sportster painted to match the tank. The guy who had the bike before me had the middle of fenders painted gray with "Molon Labe" down the front and the Three Precenter's symbol on that back surrounded in stars. Not that I don't agree with the sentiment, but since I'm not part of the group I didn't want anyone asking me for the secret handshake. I had a hard time finding a shop that paints motorcycles. There was one bike shop that advertised they have "painting service" so I took it to them. Turns out they send their paintwork to Stock or Modified. When I finally got my bike back the fenders were painted matt black instead of glossy like my tank. The bike shop gave me Jarod's (Jerry) name and number saying they'll take a look. Evidently, there was a miscommunication between the bike shop and S or M. But, Jerry was a total profession and told me he would make it right and got their painter, Nick, on the job. Two days later I got my bike back and it's a perfect match. If you're looking to get your motorcycle painted ... or any other bodywork done this is the place to go. I could not recommend them more highly.
Sean Gerety review for Stock Or Modified Bodyworks
Sean Gerety on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 01:05 AM
Greg Finke review for Stock Or Modified Bodyworks
Greg Finke on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 01:19 AM
Absolutely phenomenal!!! I was referred to these guys buy a friend who has a lot of customer work done and I must say, they are hands down the best shop around. My car was scratched all up and down both sides by some kid. I went to four different places, including here, and all of them except Jared and his staff, said the whole car would need to be painted. They were able to buff out every scratch and did not have to paint it. The car looks brand new. Joey and Jared are by far the nicest and most honest people I’ve worked with and I would highly recommend this place to anyone! Well done guys!
Thomas Jackson review for Stock Or Modified Bodyworks
Thomas Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 03:10 AM
Joey and his team went above and beyond on a door repair I had them do. The attention to detail exceeded my expectations, and I am extremely particular when it comes to someone working on my vehicles. I would highly recommend Stock or Modified for any high end paint or body work. I will continue to be a repeat customer. Thank you to Joey and his team!!!!
Jason Eblacas review for Stock Or Modified Bodyworks
Jason Eblacas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:26 AM
I wanna give a shout out to everyone at Stock or Modified Bodyworks for doing exceptional work on my car. My experience with everyone from the front desk to the workers behind the scenes were fantastic. I definitely recommend anyone who needs their car worked on to go check them out. I definitely trust them with the up most respect. Can’t thank them enough. So thank you to the whole team at Stock or Modified!!!!
Stephanie Danelle review for Stock Or Modified Bodyworks
Stephanie Danelle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 08:56 AM
I can not recommend this shop enough. They did great work on my brand new Subaru Forester after I got rear-ended and they did it so fast. They even cleaned my car when they were done with the repairs. They were also so good about communicating with me every step of the way, which can be difficult because I’m a night shift nurse...another thing they took into consideration when trying to contact me. The owner was SO friendly and involved. I would definitely go back after the experience I had with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.