Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven R. Norris, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
185 reviews
|Orthopedists|Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

3200 Northline Avenue, Greensboro, NC 27408 United States

(336) 545-5000

https://emergeortho.com/locations/greensboro-signature-place

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1130 N Church St

(336) 375-2300
5.0
(32) · Sports Medicine

1225 Huffman Mill Rd # 201

(336) 584-7689
5.0
(31) · Family Practice

105 Vest Mill Cir

(336) 718-7800
5.0
(19) · Sports Medicine

1236 Huffman Mill Rd Suite 1300

(336) 584-5544
5.0
(20) · Healthcare

714 S Main St

(336) 243-2702
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

300 W Northwood St

(336) 275-0927
About

Dr. Steven Norris, MD is a sports medicine specialist in Greensboro, NC. He graduated from Vanderbilt University School Of Medicine and specializes in sports medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
185 reviews
5176
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Mary review for Steven R. Norris, MD
Mary on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/30/2022, 00:43 AM
Worked me in for it injections for pain. Took time to address other issues and even gave me a referral. Highly recommend.
Anthony review for Steven R. Norris, MD
Anthony on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/19/2022, 00:45 AM
Dr. Norris is very knowledgeable about his expertise. He communicates well with the patient. He performs well as a surgeon.
Jane Kirkpatrick review for Steven R. Norris, MD
Jane Kirkpatrick on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 07:18 AM
After several years of trying alternative treatments, Dr. Norris and I decided it was time for a Total Knee Replacement. He fully explained and answered all my questions prior to surgery. I am 2 weeks out of surgery and all is going well. I already feel so much better! Dr. Norris is an excellent surgeon, thorough in his treatment, compassionate, attentive to my needs, and gave me the best personal care possible. He goes above and beyond for his patients. I couldn’t be more pleased. Office visits have all run smoothly and timely. His case nurses have been most helpful and the entire staff have been topnotch professionals! Thank you Dr. Norris and Emerge Ortho!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Peggy J Kendrick review for Steven R. Norris, MD
Peggy J Kendrick on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/04/2022, 05:45 AM
He is a great Dr. Courteous knowledgeable and kind. He has done several surgeries on me and I have done well. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Craig Walser review for Steven R. Norris, MD
Craig Walser on Healthgrades

4 months ago

10/20/2022, 01:32 AM
Dr Norris is the best. He sits listens very attentively never rushing me. If you have knee problems you must go see Dr Norris. My wife sees him also.
Alan review for Steven R. Norris, MD
Alan on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/25/2022, 06:11 AM
Dr Norris is great! Always makes you feel at ease. He listens to your concerns and addresses each one in a way that is easy to understand. I’ve been seeing him for several years and I trust him completely. He’s a great doctor!
Mbs review for Steven R. Norris, MD
Mbs on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/24/2022, 11:48 AM
Took the time to listen to medical issues and recommend solutions.
Meredith R. review for Steven R. Norris, MD
Meredith R. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/28/2022, 08:23 AM
Dr. Norris was able to quickly and adeptly assess my progress with my shoulder pain, following my injection. He was very encouraging to me regarding my progress.
Tony Biddle review for Steven R. Norris, MD
Tony Biddle on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/02/2022, 01:41 AM
Dr. Norris is fantastic. He’s performed both arthroscopic and Total knee replacement for me over the last 15 years. He is compassionate and explains the entire process. He offers outstanding care and follow up. I would recommend him with no reservations.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.