Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven J Brazis DDS, A P.c.

Own this business?
4.9
306 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95819

5030 J Street, Ste 302, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 731-5151

https://www.toothhaven.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Dentists

801 S Ham Ln L

(209) 334-0630

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

9135 Elk Grove Blvd

(916) 685-9257

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to the practice of Steven J. Brazis, DDS, where our skilled dentist and team are committed to providing you and your family with the quality, personalized dentistry you need. Dr. Steven J. Brazis is pleased to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, preventive, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry. We welcome all family members and have many families with several generations in our practice. We are also happy to utilize advanced dental technology, including digital X-rays, to help us provide you with an experience that is as comfortable and efficient as possible. For over 20 years, our dentist has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Sacramento, Californi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
306 reviews
5287
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clair A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 02:25 AM
Dr. Brazis and staff, as always, are professional, friendly and deliver high quality dental information and care so that I can make informed choices regarding my dental needs...
Jill J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 07:31 AM
Dr. Brazis, Ellen the hygienist, and Chris the dental assistant, are all terrific at what they do. As a long-time patient, I appreciate the attention all of these professionals put into their efforts and that they treat the patient with respect and warmth.
Jill J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 04:52 AM
Warm Office Environment Dr. Brazis, Ellen the hygienist, and Chris the dental assistant, are all terrific at what they do. As a long-time patient, I appreciate the attention all of these professionals put into their efforts and that they treat the patient with respect and warmth.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Gil M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 05:47 AM
Had a cracked filling replaced within a half hour. Was taken in on time and they were courteous and friendly. The shot to numb the area was painless and the removal of the old filling was easy. The new filling went in fine and I could hardly tell I had a new filling once all was done. It's been about four hours since completing the dental work and I'm already eating. Great Job!
Gil M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:15 AM
Quick and Easy Filling Replacement Had a cracked filling replaced within a half hour. Was taken in on time and they were courteous and friendly. The shot to numb the area was painless and the removal of the old filling was easy. The new filling went in fine and I could hardly tell I had a new filling once all was done. It's been about four hours since completing the dental work and I'm already eating. Great Job!
Claire K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 04:35 AM
I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgable, careful and does excellent work.
Claire K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/18/2016, 02:19 AM
I have complete confidence in Dr. Brazis and his staff. I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgable, careful and does excellent work.
john m. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:37 AM
very professional communications with all the staff.
richard m. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:55 AM
i have been a patient there for many years. the services are great and everyone conducts themselves in a very professional way.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.