Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven J Brazis DDS, A P.c.

Own this business?
4.9
306 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95819

5030 J Street, Ste 302, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 731-5151

https://www.toothhaven.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

102 5th St

(530) 476-2219

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

1510 Del Webb Blvd # B106

(916) 408-2273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5115 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1130 N El Dorado St

(209) 939-1100

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to the practice of Steven J. Brazis, DDS, where our skilled dentist and team are committed to providing you and your family with the quality, personalized dentistry you need. Dr. Steven J. Brazis is pleased to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, preventive, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry. We welcome all family members and have many families with several generations in our practice. We are also happy to utilize advanced dental technology, including digital X-rays, to help us provide you with an experience that is as comfortable and efficient as possible. For over 20 years, our dentist has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Sacramento, Californi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
306 reviews
5287
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:50 AM
Ellen always does an excellent job with my cleaning and Dr. Brazis has the gentle touch...
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 04:00 AM
Cleanings were easy and stress-free. Entire office staff is excellent!
Janet s. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 02:39 AM
excellent service and professionalism I've been seeing Dr. Brazis for several years and have always received excellent service. The office staff is friendly and informative with insurance details. Dr. Brazis is gentle in his care and his support staff are just that, very supportive of the patient. The office is extremely clean and filled with awesome photos by Dr. Brazis himself! I am very appreciative of Ellen who cleans my teeth and never have felt any anxiety during the appointments.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Janet s. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:05 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Brazis for several years and have always received excellent service. The office staff is friendly and informative with insurance details. Dr. Brazis is gentle in his care and his support staff are just that, very supportive of the patient. The office is extremely clean and filled with awesome photos by Dr. Brazis himself! I am very appreciative of Ellen who cleans my teeth and never have felt any anxiety during the appointments.
Virginia K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:17 AM
I love my dentist, Dr. Brazis. Always fits me in on short notice due to my extensive schedule. Won't go to anyone else. He's the best, gentle and compassionate.
Jack H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 16:32 PM
The services are of the highest quality. There is always little or no waiting. The staff seems very interested in your well being. I also like the email reminders instead of phone calls.
Jack H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:14 AM
Professional. No waiting. Friendly staff The services are of the highest quality. There is always little or no waiting. The staff seems very interested in your well being. I also like the email reminders instead of phone calls.
Steve S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 04:05 AM
Great Experience I take my two boys, ages 4 and 6, to Doctor Brazis and I can't say enough about the experience. They have coloring to entertain while they wait and know how to make the kids feel comfortable. My boys actually want to go to the dentist more often which is probably the best review there is.
Steve S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 03:30 AM
I take my two boys, ages 4 and 6, to Doctor Brazis and I can't say enough about the experience. They have coloring to entertain while they wait and know how to make the kids feel comfortable. My boys actually want to go to the dentist more often which is probably the best review there is.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.