Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven J Brazis DDS, A P.c.

Own this business?
4.9
303 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95819

5030 J Street, Ste 302, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 731-5151

https://www.toothhaven.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5115 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-0500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(4) · Dentists

525 S Fairmont Ave Ste F

(209) 369-1051
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320
About

Specialties Welcome to the practice of Steven J. Brazis, DDS, where our skilled dentist and team are committed to providing you and your family with the quality, personalized dentistry you need. Dr. Steven J. Brazis is pleased to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, preventive, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry. We welcome all family members and have many families with several generations in our practice. We are also happy to utilize advanced dental technology, including digital X-rays, to help us provide you with an experience that is as comfortable and efficient as possible. For over 20 years, our dentist has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Sacramento, Californi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5284
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/28/2020, 08:12 AM
excellant services
Sherry M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/26/2020, 13:39 PM
Very compassionate and I really enjoyed knowing what my plan was before I left the office. Quick and precise!
Joanne J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 02:18 AM
I always have excellent care from Dr. B and Ellen.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Bob H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/22/2020, 02:00 AM
Thank you Ellen and Dr. Brasis for a caring and comfortable visit to the dentist's office. I am a long-time patient and it is always a good experience to be in your dental care. Thanks so much
Kevin T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:06 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr Brazis for over a decade now. I have found him and his staff to be professional, friendly , patient and forthright. They have not only taken the time to explain all aspects and reasons for my treatments, but have worked avidly with me to plan my procedures in accordance with my coverage and schedule. Professional integrity off the scale!..an awesome experience!
Kenneth P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

12/31/2019, 01:29 AM
I've been a patient for many years now.
Harriette R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/09/2019, 02:08 AM
BEST DENTIST ever/ Always upgrading tools, equipment in office as same time adding latest C.E. dental care. My experience for longtime mouth/teeth care here is opportunity that cannot be topped. Harriette
Patty O. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:26 AM
I have been a patient of Steven Brazis since Milo Hewitt retired. The staff is absolutely wonderful! Ellen is so sensitive and competent as is Dr. Brazis. It’s worth the drive from Carmichael. Patty Ontjes
Penelope C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/04/2019, 09:35 AM
Good service and concerned care provided.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.