Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven J Brazis DDS, A P.c.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
309 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95819

5030 J Street, Ste 302, Sacramento, CA 95819

(916) 731-5151

https://www.toothhaven.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(42) · Dentists

850 W March Ln B

(209) 474-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to the practice of Steven J. Brazis, DDS, where our skilled dentist and team are committed to providing you and your family with the quality, personalized dentistry you need. Dr. Steven J. Brazis is pleased to offer comprehensive dental care, including general, preventive, restorative, and cosmetic dentistry. We welcome all family members and have many families with several generations in our practice. We are also happy to utilize advanced dental technology, including digital X-rays, to help us provide you with an experience that is as comfortable and efficient as possible. For over 20 years, our dentist has proudly provided high-quality dentistry in Sacramento, Californi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
309 reviews
5290
  
419
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 270 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/28/2020, 08:12 AM
excellant services
Sherry M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/26/2020, 13:39 PM
Very compassionate and I really enjoyed knowing what my plan was before I left the office. Quick and precise!
Joanne J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/04/2020, 02:18 AM
I always have excellent care from Dr. B and Ellen.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Bob H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/22/2020, 02:00 AM
Thank you Ellen and Dr. Brasis for a caring and comfortable visit to the dentist's office. I am a long-time patient and it is always a good experience to be in your dental care. Thanks so much
Kevin T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/13/2020, 00:06 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr Brazis for over a decade now. I have found him and his staff to be professional, friendly , patient and forthright. They have not only taken the time to explain all aspects and reasons for my treatments, but have worked avidly with me to plan my procedures in accordance with my coverage and schedule. Professional integrity off the scale!..an awesome experience!
Kenneth P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/31/2019, 01:29 AM
I've been a patient for many years now.
Harriette R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 02:08 AM
BEST DENTIST ever/ Always upgrading tools, equipment in office as same time adding latest C.E. dental care. My experience for longtime mouth/teeth care here is opportunity that cannot be topped. Harriette
Patty O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:26 AM
I have been a patient of Steven Brazis since Milo Hewitt retired. The staff is absolutely wonderful! Ellen is so sensitive and competent as is Dr. Brazis. It’s worth the drive from Carmichael. Patty Ontjes
Penelope C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 09:35 AM
Good service and concerned care provided.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.