Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephen C. Wan, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
18 reviews
|Podiatrists|Torrance, CA 90505

3400 Lomita Blvd, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 326-8551

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

9049 Washington Blvd

(562) 949-9589
5.0
(8) · Podiatrists

3831 Hughes Ave # 700

(310) 837-3668
5.0
(60) · Podiatrists

1510 S Central Ave

(818) 242-3668

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

229 N Central Ave # 103

(818) 241-4781

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

1148 San Bernardino Rd Ste C101

(909) 985-1831

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
18 reviews
513
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B Williams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 05:47 AM
Credit to his profession. Detailed, prepared, and informs you of what you need to know to make a decision. He called to check up after Sx. Good bed side manners. Recommended physician.
Kitty on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 05:18 AM
I had a slip and fall and injured my left foot. Dr. Wan prescribed a custom orthotic that I was to wear for a year at least 40 hrs/wk, which I did. The orthotic relieved my pain when I walked but it did nothing for the real pain in my foot. He never prescribed PT. A year later, another doctor squeezed my foot and it was painful. I went to PT and in 6 weeks the pain was lessened by 50%. Why didn't he prescribe PT from the beginning? Very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 12:57 PM
I entered Dr. Wan's office with calluses on the bottom of both feet. I expected to be scheduled for a type of minor foot surgery. He explained my problem in clear English while at the same time scraping away the dead skin (calluses) on my feet. He explained the causes of my problem and how to prevent them in the future. In a period of about 30 minutes, I left his office pain free!! I am sure he would handle more serious problems in the same straight-forward and easy to understand manner.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 10:01 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 03:25 AM
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/14/2014, 10:18 AM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Extremely well Was the wait time for your appointment reasonable once you got to the office? Absolutely Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Did this provider give the impression that they cared about your concerns? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 12:30 PM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? No, they were able to provide everything they said they would Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/15/2013, 15:13 PM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? No, they never postpone my appointment Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this podiatrist's office? Yes Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 10:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.