Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steam Local

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Flooring|Houston, TX 77007

7106 Dearborn, Houston, TX 77007

(832) 213-9887

https://www.aquateccarpet.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E #115b

(281) 441-3885
5.0
(4) · Air Duct Cleaning

4510 Burke Rd

(281) 310-1946
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

7615 Rankin Rd

(281) 540-6645
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000
About

Specialties Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning, Tile and Grout cleaning, Carpet Repairs, Air Duct Cleaning, and Rug Cleaning History Established in 2006. Carpet Cleaning Service in Houston Tx. with pure steam. No harmful chemicals, friendly for kids and pets. World's Best carpet cleaning results or it's free !! Meet the Business Owner Ivan A. Business Owner I have been in the industry over 16 years. I have acquired the knowledge and certifications to stand by our work 100 percent. I have invested in the best equipment the industry has to offer, always finding a way to surpass our competitors. We are a local, family owned and managed business. Our company does everything the big name compan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael S. review for Steam Local
Michael S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 02:15 AM
Thanks Mike and Chester for doing my air duct y'all did a amazing job on my air duct thank you steam local.
Fredrick J. review for Steam Local
Fredrick J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:24 AM
I have very old dog and she sometimes has accidents. I thought I was going to have to throw out my sectional. Its less than 2 years old. A couple of friends recommended steam local. Not only were they able to get the smell out they were able to get the dark spots out as well and the best part was they did it all for a very reasonable price. Thanks again Mike and Chris with steam local I now see why my friends recommended you.
Sabrina E. review for Steam Local
Sabrina E. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:36 AM
All I can say is WOW. Steam local you guys really are the best at what you do and you do it at an affordable rate. Oh my gosh I am so pleased with my experience with y'all. My house has never smelled so fresh and clean. Mike and Chris you guys are great
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Larry S. review for Steam Local
Larry S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:33 AM
Jerri and lonnie did an amazing job on my carpet and air ducts I even had them clean my loveseat and sofa while they were here. They were able to get the pet odor from the carpet in the family room and off my loveseat and sofa. Thank you steam locl
Michael S. review for Steam Local
Michael S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:51 AM
i would like to thank Chester for bring his work's to my house they did a very good job on my carpet thank y'all very much
Bailey S. review for Steam Local
Bailey S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:22 AM
Thank you Mike and Chester you guys did a great job on my sectional. You guys did such an amazing job for me I will be calling you out to do my parents carpet and air ducts
Stanley O. review for Steam Local
Stanley O. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:22 AM
Very personable company. Mike and Lonnie came out and cleaned my air ducts and tile. They did an excellent job. Thanks Mike and Lonnie.
Jerrie S. review for Steam Local
Jerrie S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:12 AM
on time got in got the job done and made sure everything was to my satisfaction bf leaving good job will be using you guys in the future.
Marlene T. review for Steam Local
Marlene T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 02:10 AM
I want to thank Steam Local for coming on time and being respectfully never been rude. they where dress nice. Thank you for helping my mother house
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.