Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Staverman Hearing Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
194 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Jacksonville, FL 32223

12276 San Jose Boulevard, Ste 710, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 685-1394

https://www.stavermanhearingcenters.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2269 Blanding Blvd

(904) 389-8333
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4131 University Blvd S

(904) 731-3366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Live Life to its Fullest With the Right Hearing Aids in Jacksonville, Fl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
194 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eileen Bild on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:35 AM
Dr. Staverman is an excellent audiologist who gives 110% of effort and energy to ensure my needs are taken care of. She is attentive, listens and guides in the ways that are for my best interests as a hearing impaired client. I highly recommend her and her services.
David Foxall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 08:50 AM
The change over from Doctor Faull to Doctor Staverman has occurred seamlessly still the same great service and attention to detail
Dixie Cenac on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:00 AM
I have been a hearing aid patient of Dr. Faull's for a couple of years now. She found the best hearing aid for my hearing loss and worked with me in getting it perfected. When I found out that she had retired I was a little apprehensive about seeing a new person. Well, my apprehension went away immediately as soon as I met Dr. Staverman. She is very personable and professional. I definitely recommend her for anyone needing to get hearing aids/hearing checked.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Carol Ñoel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:28 AM
I am very happy with Dr. Faul and her staff. They have gone out of their way to make sure that any problems I have have been corrected. It has made my life much more enjoyable.
Candy McGinnis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 06:58 AM
Dr. Staverman is the funniest and smartest audiologist I know. I learn something new every time I talk to her.
Julie Cocke on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 04:46 AM
I have only been seeing Dr. Faull for about a month, and my experience with her and her staff has been second-to-none! I am enjoying my new hearing aid (I only needed one). Television enunciation has improved tremendously. I would highly recommend Dr. Faull to anyone.
Susan Lynne on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 10:52 AM
My husband has been with Dr. Faull for 4 yrs and has received the best care possible. She and her staff are very knowledgeable, professional and caring. Whether it's lost hearing aids or damaged ones her office is timely and efficient about solving the problem. Dr. Faull stays abreast with the latest technology and advises accordingly. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Carolyne Velkovich on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 08:29 AM
My 95 year old father was becoming isolated and unhappy due to hearing aids that did not help. The nursing home recommended Dr. Faull and she has changed dad's life. His new hearing aids and her care have allowed him to return to being the man he once was, social and happy. I highly recommend her and thank her for her knowledge and compassion.
Cathy Humphrey on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 06:56 AM
Her staff is friendly and professional. Dr Faull offers excellent advice and helped me make a very important decision which has added to my quality of life.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.