Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Staverman Hearing Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
194 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Jacksonville, FL 32223

12276 San Jose Boulevard, Ste 710, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 685-1394

https://www.stavermanhearingcenters.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2269 Blanding Blvd

(904) 389-8333
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4131 University Blvd S

(904) 731-3366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Live Life to its Fullest With the Right Hearing Aids in Jacksonville, Fl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
194 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 09:15 AM
Dr Staverman takes her time and explains things very well. Very impressed with her and Rose. They make a very good team and looks out for their customers.
Patty Geary Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Staverman was very knowledgeable and professional... She took her time and was very thorough. She gave great advice and didn't pressure us to buy. Would definitely recommend.
Bobbi de Córdova-Hanks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 11:01 AM
I was very impressed with Staverman Hearing Center. Dr. Statesman immediately detected the problem with my hearing aids and took immediate steps to correct them. She was also able to remove the wax from my ears which immediately made me feel better. I look forward to being a patient there in the future.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Paula Huffingham Suhey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:39 AM
My mother, Iva Nesmth Huffingham, has worn hearing aids for more than 10 years. It has not always been an easy fix for her "hard of hearing" and almost deaf issues. However, we find Dr. Staverman and Rose to be so very helpful in their care and concern for her situation and encourage our friends with similar issues to give Staverman Hearing Center the opportunity to provide the good service that we have been given.
Vern Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:11 AM
I am a new patient of Dr Staverman. She is obviously competent but also very personable and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend her!
Andrea Nelson Robert on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:47 AM
Dr Staverman was very professional, yet very approachable. We both enjoyed the appointment.
Scott Richey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:43 AM
Dr. Staverman is the best audiologist around. Go to her... you won’t regret it!
Sharon Staverman Bowen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 01:17 AM
Dr Staverman took the time to listen to my needs especially as a night shift worker with the extra need of noise canceling ear plugs. They are also great at the gun range.
Terri Staverman Lough on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 04:23 AM
Dr. Staverman walked me through the process and provided me with various options based on my needs. She is professional, friendly and caring. I felt as if she was truly wanting what was best for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.