Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Staverman Hearing Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
189 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Jacksonville, FL 32223

12276 San Jose Boulevard, Ste 710, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 685-1394

https://www.stavermanhearingcenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2269 Blanding Blvd

(904) 389-8333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

4131 University Blvd S

(904) 731-3366

2 people are looking at this business

About

Live Life to its Fullest With the Right Hearing Aids in Jacksonville, Fl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
189 reviews
5153
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Marti on Facebook

3 months ago

03/23/2021, 10:02 AM
friendly staff have been able to take care of all my issues after buying new hearing aid receive great service
Jim Wheelwright on Facebook

3 months ago

03/23/2021, 06:46 AM
Dr. Staverman and Rose are Great Caring People!
Kim McNickle on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2021, 07:39 AM
She is so professional and tells you want you need not upselling you !
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Kim Snow on Facebook

4 months ago

02/18/2021, 05:31 AM
Very comfortable and professional. They always solve my concerns and problems happily.
Judi McCall Lee on Facebook

5 months ago

01/25/2021, 16:44 PM
Dr Staverman and Rose are just delightful people. Always ready to assist with any issues regarding my hearing aids. I would definitely recommend Dr Staverman for your hearing needs.
Mitchell Lewis Perin on Facebook

5 months ago

01/12/2021, 09:06 AM
They are personable, courteous, friendly, professional and just overall great. If you come, you will be surprised how wonderful the experience will be. Just the best. Mitchell
Liz Peak on Facebook

7 months ago

11/25/2020, 04:25 AM
It is amazing how many beautiful sounds there are in this world. Go to a certified audiologist - even if you have been told before (at least 10 years ago) that no hearing aid can help you. The new smart hearing aids are fantastic and can help people with "nerve deafness". I haven't been able to hear low and high frequencies since a high fever at the age of 3. The old hearing aid couldn't help me because they could only increase all sound, not certain frequencies. The new smart hearing aids can. I love my hearing aids and my new friends at Staverman Hearing Centers. Dr Staverman really took the time to make sure that my hearing aids fit my lifestyle and needs. She also made me feel confident that she will continue to support my hearing needs and hearing aids for many years.
Linda Girgasky on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 06:11 AM
Professional service, caring staff.
Betty K Waldrep on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 17:08 PM
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Leslie is a very kind person and has great knowledge. I would recommend her to anyone who has hearing needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.