Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Staverman Hearing Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
194 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Jacksonville, FL 32223

12276 San Jose Boulevard, Ste 710, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 685-1394

https://www.stavermanhearingcenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2269 Blanding Blvd

(904) 389-8333
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4131 University Blvd S

(904) 731-3366

2 people are looking at this business

About

Live Life to its Fullest With the Right Hearing Aids in Jacksonville, Fl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
194 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Martin on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 03:46 AM
We love Dr Staverman and Rose. You won't find a kinder, more compassionate, knowledgeable audiologist/person than Dr Staverman. I tell everyone with hearing issues about her. And Rose is a joy.
Lee Ponder on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 04:14 AM
Dr. Staverman has come up with many adjustments to my devices that make my job as a musician and teacher much easier. She takes whatever time is needed to get the best result.
Rosemary Ruby on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 05:20 AM
Very caring, concerned, helpful, knowledgable. Explains things well. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Chris Sorey on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 04:19 AM
They are professional in every way & are great with both novice users of aids & those who have been wearing aids for many years. Their suggestions are great & not geared toward gaining money, but rather to help the patient.
Bill Kothman on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 13:48 PM
I’ve known Dr Staverman for 25 years. She is nationally recognized for her knowledge and experience with high tech hearing solutions. You will not find a more capable and empathetic audiologist. Highly recommended.
Rick Brewer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 09:00 AM
very professional and patient centered..highly recommend
Carol Moran Hargraves on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:37 AM
Dr. Staverman answers all my questions and takes the time to to make me feel comfortable with my hearing aids. Caring and professional.
Patsy McQuaig on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 04:07 AM
Rose was very courteous. Dr. Staverman was very helpful and knowledgeable. She shared infor. that was very beneficial.
Clara Sigmon McGehee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 06:21 AM
everyone was very nice and wanted my appointment to go smoothly. look forward to working with Dr Staverman in the next few months. I am encouraged with what she has to offer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.