Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Staverman Hearing Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
194 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Jacksonville, FL 32223

12276 San Jose Boulevard, Ste 710, Jacksonville, FL 32223

(904) 685-1394

https://www.stavermanhearingcenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2269 Blanding Blvd

(904) 389-8333
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4131 University Blvd S

(904) 731-3366

1 person is looking at this business

About

Live Life to its Fullest With the Right Hearing Aids in Jacksonville, Fl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
194 reviews
5158
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Bippus on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 06:07 AM
Excellent services, Experienced Doctor, Fair Prices, Very help full
John Pirko on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:09 AM
patient, takes her time with you and assists in all ways
Emily Long on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 04:44 AM
From the moment Rose greeted me at the front desk to when I left after the appointment I knew I was in good hands. Dr. Staverman clearly knows her stuff. I especially respect that she shares why she is doing what she is doing rather than some audiologists who see seniors as unreachable. Dr. Staverman is a delight: great sense of humor, professional, and committed to helping people hear. I highly recommend Der. Staverman and her staff.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Suzanne Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:32 AM
Dr. Staverman is the best! Very knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate. I highly recommend this office for anyone needing a hearing evaluation.
Mel Bryan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:53 AM
They listen to you and make proposals that work for you. Friendly and homey atmosphere .
Jan Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 07:18 AM
great friendly staf DR. Staverman is one of the bet audoogist that have ever bee to. I HAVE LEARNED A LOT SINCE I HAVE BECOME A PATIENT.. I HAVE BEEN HEARING IMPAIRED ALL OF MY LIFE AND I AM 71
Ben N Sue Salter on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 17:43 PM
Dr. Staverman is an excellent audiologist. She takes the time to ensure that you understand how your hearing aids work and more importantly how to take care of them.
Brenda Hart Merritt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:07 AM
Darlene Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 14:19 PM
Friendliness from Rose as you enter! Dr. Staverman goes the extra mile cleaning,& repairing hearing aids allowing us to come during closed holiday hrs. so my Mother could hear again! Dr. Staverman is very personable, gentle, informative, and takes time with us. Dr. made eye contact with my Mom (89 yrs. old) talking to her and not just me! Very impressed and we highly recommend her!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.