Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
214 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

6500 38th Ave N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33710

(727) 384-1414

https://stpetegeneral.com/specialties/occupational-medicine/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Triage team works 24/7 to get you diagnosed quickly from the minute you walk in the door.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
214 reviews
5109
  
415
  
38
  
26
  
141
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yolanda Valle review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Yolanda Valle on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2015, 02:26 AM
Thant to all the staff for takeing good care of my nephew and me
Debbie Anderson review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Debbie Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/30/2015, 02:24 AM
I am always very relaxed knowing im in good hands at this hospital i would recomend it to anyone for anything
Dieu Thach review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Dieu Thach on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 01:57 AM
That is the country needs for and the government all so
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lourdes Vales review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Lourdes Vales on Facebook

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 01:36 AM
If I could give this hospital ZERO stars I would. There nurses don't care to read the charts. My mother went in for one thing and ended up getting hurt by two nurses that never cared to read her chart causing for her to get severely hurt. She died less than a month later. The hospital refused to acknowledge their mistake. I will never forgive myself for sending my mother to this place. But if I can stop any of you from going there and getting unnecessarily hurt, then I did something good for somebody else.
Respond to negative reviews
Alexus Danielle Wyatt review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Alexus Danielle Wyatt on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2014, 01:19 AM
I would recommend this hospital they are so sweet and caring they made me feel better when I was bleeding and pregnant they were always asking like every 10 mins If I need anything and the doctor and nurses were so nice to me and understanding and they gave me print outs of my baby I would go to this hospital any time .
Rosa Aacevedo review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Rosa Aacevedo on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 02:17 AM
Yo esttube ingresada ahi hace unnos dias y la atencion. EsEXELENTEE .mi agradeci iento a todos los que de una forma u otra me atendieron
Brandi Nicole review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Brandi Nicole on Facebook

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 09:00 AM
I loved giving birth here! The nurses were amazing. The care was amazing. I felt very tooken care of. Even recovering I had the same nurses all 3 days n really got to know them.
Tiff Bailey-Swango review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Tiff Bailey-Swango on Facebook

7 years ago

06/15/2014, 02:20 AM
If you're going mg to have a baby here it is wonderful if you're going because you're dying you're screwed.
Chris Horner review for St. Petersburg General Hospital Company Care
Chris Horner on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 02:06 AM
Lived in the ICU with my critically ill brother for 3 1/2 months. Although the nurses are, for the most part, caring and dedicated, staff shortages (corner cutting by HCA) makes for a dangerous environment for patient. My brother would have been dead may times over, had I not been there to alert nurses to life threatening alarms. Also, the interns are not able to properly care for patients. My brother went through 4 different shifts. He was eventually forced to leave, straight from the ICU, into a nursing home against our wishes. Lasted less than a day there, and now is in a better hospital. St. Pete Gen ICU is a place to go to die. I wouldn't send my dog there. I'd give it a no star rating, if possible.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.