Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Springfield Branson Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
28 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Springfield, MO 65807

2155 W Republic Rd #108, Suite 108, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 887-7200

http://springfieldbransonrealty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1805 S Valley Rd Ave

(417) 882-8654
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1251 V-20 C

(417) 443-2028

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

107 E Jackson St

(417) 742-7653

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1106 Garrett Dr

(417) 345-1500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(596) · Real Estate

1619 E Independence St

(417) 501-5091
5.0
(30) · Real Estate

2925 E Battlefield St

(417) 883-4900

2 people are looking at this business

About

We provide clients with a productive, steadfast approach to finding real estate throughout the entire community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
28 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sammi Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:00 AM
Ryan & Linda @ SBR did an amazing job for us throughout the process. They were available to help any time questions arose, and made completing our loan with a difficult lender much easier for us. They're honest and down-to-earth and don't pressure you at allll along the way...you wont find "a house" you'll find the RIGHT house :) A++
Eric Lugenbell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 06:00 AM
Business Response:

This has been an extremely unfortunate turn of events. In cases where homes are not maintained, getting top dollar or even payoff is sometimes an impossible task. The home has been viewed on several occassions.The bank has given the amount that they will accept and this has not yet been met. The home has been marketed like every other home we list and sell. After changing agents, paperwork to the lender was completed within 72 hours, as you know. The right buyer for the right property is sometimes difficult to find.

Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Davis-Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 06:35 AM
Ryan & Linda I want to thank you for helping me find the perfect home for my family. You guys have been a pleasure to work with. I am glad I was able to sell and buy my home both with you. Thank you!
Business Response:

We enjoyed working with you too! Thank you for the opportunity to assist you Lisa! Enjoy your amazing new home! 🏡

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Casey Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 08:37 AM
Tana was our Realtor and we LOVE her!!!! She did everything for us!!!! Even came and helped clean our home and watch babies while I cleaned!!!! Who does that??? We will never use another company we love them
LeaAnn Lampe-Sawyer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 15:09 PM
Robin Hossi is the best. She worked endlessly to help us find the perfect house 5 stars all the way If I could give more stars I definitely would
Lisa Pratt Gayla Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 12:57 PM
Robin Hossli was great from the get go. She always made herself available and the buying of our home was as smooth as could be. I would recommend her to anyone.
Bambie Wurzburger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 13:21 PM
Robin Hossli was my realtor and I couldn't have ask for better! She listened to all my picky details and went on countless showings with me. She kept me full of hope even when I got discouraged! Because of her we now live in our perfect forever home!
Harv Wurzburger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 10:30 AM
Truthfully, Robin was the dream realtor. Her attention to all the little details was our saving grace. What a great person, and a true credit to her profession... She really did go over and above for us...
Murr Swain on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 11:50 AM
If I could give a 10 star review, I would. As a first time home buyer, I didn't know what I didn't know, but Kathy was extremely patient and helpful. I felt I had such excellent guidance and assistance from her, and I'm so grateful and happy to be moved into my new home! I felt the process was smooth - I learned a lot and could not imagine going through this with anyone else. Kathy is very productive and such a pleasure to work with. :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.