Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SpineCare Chiropractic Center, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
165 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cary, NC 27513 United States

100 Preston Executive Drive, Ste 101, Cary, NC 27513 United States

(919) 460-4546

https://www.spinecarecary.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(229) · Chiropractors

4908 Professional Ct

(919) 850-2440
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000
5.0
(198) · Healthcare

131 W Holly Springs Rd

(919) 552-0751
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1143 B Executive Cir

(919) 386-1081
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

81 Glen Rd

(919) 553-5505
5.0
(110) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034
About

Specialties Chiropractors in Cary, NC who focus on quick relief of your symptoms and lasting results by restoring normal alignment, function, and posture using the most researched chiropractic techniques and rehabilitation available. Additionally SpineCare offers the Ideal Protein weight loss program providing a medically supervised, healthy way to quickly lose body fat and improve your overall health. Serving the entire Triangle Area including Cary, Raleigh, Apex, Morrisville, Holly Springs, etc... History Established in 2005. SpineCare was opened in June of 2005 in Cary, NC by Dr. Brad Creehan and Dr. Heather Ball under the name Creehan Chiropractic. The two chiropractors are now married a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
165 reviews
5160
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tami Kiker Rodgers review for SpineCare Chiropractic Center, P.C.
Tami Kiker Rodgers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 10:56 AM
I went in today after years of built up pain in my neck and back. Amy made me feel right at home and very comfortable. Dr. BJ was exceptional. He explained everything that he was seeing on the X-ray, that he wanted to do and what I should expect to feel. I left feeling wonderful! I definitely recommend SpineCare of Cary for any of your back/neck needs!!! They are truly FAMILY!!!
Tami Lynn Barron review for SpineCare Chiropractic Center, P.C.
Tami Lynn Barron on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 07:46 AM
I went in today after years of built up pain in my neck and back. Amy made me feel right at home and very comfortable. Dr. BJ was exceptional. He explained everything that he was seeing on the X-ray, that he wanted to do and what I should expect to feel. I left feeling wonderful! I definitely recommend SpineCare of Cary for any of your back/neck needs!!! They are truly FAMILY!!!
Heidy Quiroz review for SpineCare Chiropractic Center, P.C.
Heidy Quiroz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 09:52 AM
Amazing, life changing. My first time visiting a chiropractor, let me tell yall how different my life is now. Its like taking so much weight off my back. Blessed to have found them.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Kevin Seiple review for SpineCare Chiropractic Center, P.C.
Kevin Seiple on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 02:12 AM
Dr. BJ is awesome! I've never had an adjustment from Dr. Heather but she is very friendly and I wouldn't hesitate to have her adjust me if Dr. BJ was unavailable. I've lived in several states and had several chiropractors and Dr. BJ is right there at the top of the list. And I haven't even mentioned their amazing receptionist who also does deep tissue massage! Been going here for 2 and half years now and you're missing out if you're not.
Jenny Li review for SpineCare Chiropractic Center, P.C.
Jenny Li on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:29 AM
What I like about SpineCare is that it is a family owned business. Both doctors (husband and wife) are caring and friendly. I suffer from tendonitis and back pain due to prolonged hours of working on my computer. My wrist had sharp pain. I have been seeing Dr. Heather for about 6 months and I definitely see improvement in body. My back pain around my shoulders is gone. My wrist is getting better. I am able to open jars and even play golf. They have great equipment and their staff is friendly and polite. I felt very energized and relaxed for every visit. I highly recommend SpineCare. The location is very convenient and with ample parking spaces.
John Nernberg review for SpineCare Chiropractic Center, P.C.
John Nernberg on Facebook

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 19:20 PM
They have helped me periodically through out the years from my pains, and it has helped everytime.
Polina O. Kravets review for SpineCare Chiropractic Center, P.C.
Polina O. Kravets on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:00 AM
Michelle Deering review for SpineCare Chiropractic Center, P.C.
Michelle Deering on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 18:14 PM
Dr. BJ was the only doctor to take one look at my X-rays and actually ask THE question that no other doctor had ever ask regarding my neck condition. He made an accurate diagnosis and implemented a treatment plan that addresses my neck condition:) Highly recommended!
Anne Martin review for SpineCare Chiropractic Center, P.C.
Anne Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2016, 03:57 AM
Best doctor ever. He came in on a Sunday with his family when I hurt my back recently. I've never met a doctor who cares so much about his patients. I've seen numerous chiropractors but have never met one who's helped as much as he has! I highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.