Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiedini Ristorante

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
161 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89145

221 N Rampart Blvd, Ste 7136, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 869-8500

https://theresortatsummerlin.com/dining/fine-dining/spiedini/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.8
(245) · Restaurants

3370 Hualapai Way

(702) 262-1900
4.7
(529) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1969) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

9 people are looking at this business

About

This upscale restaurant features Italian dining from a very large menu. The pasta here is exactly what it should be, flavorful and rich. The penette michaelangelo is perfectly seasoned and the fettuccini con pollo, chicken and pasta served with asparagus and sun-dried tomatoes is delightful. The spice-rubbed duck with orange caramel sauce is divine and the osso buco is cooked to perfection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
161 reviews
576
  
424
  
312
  
27
  
15
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joel Minson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:29 AM
Christine Licastro on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 04:11 AM
The food was excellent..The service was great...Peter is also a very nice man...Will definitely go again soon...
Barbara Grassa McCarthy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 02:07 AM
It's much better than the first time I was there. (About a year ago) I thought I would give it another try and was very pleased 😁! I now would return without hesitation.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Barbara Grassa McCarthy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:16 AM
It's much better than the first time I was there. (About a year ago) I thought I would give it another try and was very pleased 😁! I now would return without hesitation.
Business Response:

We are so glad - you gave us another chance. We look forward to you dining with us again.

Stephanie Vojdani on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2016, 13:29 PM
Good prices for being in a 4-star resort. Wine is reasonable too. On the old-school side decor wise but nice ambience. Food is good (hummus is one of the best I've had) and service is alright... Could use some training but not terrible by any means. All in all it's become one of our favorite restaurants in the area. I wish they'd get better china, though! The plates are better fitted for a coffee shop! Sometimes, the smallest thing can make the biggest difference in a dining experience.
Vichent Prz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 05:58 AM
Vichent Prz on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 02:38 AM
Neva Wright-peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 02:48 AM
It is a beautiful place, the food and service were excellent.....and yes, we will be going again!
Neva Wright-peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:18 AM
It is a beautiful place, the food and service were excellent.....and yes, we will be going again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.