Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiedini Ristorante

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
161 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89145

221 N Rampart Blvd, Ste 7136, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 869-8500

https://theresortatsummerlin.com/dining/fine-dining/spiedini/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(529) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1969) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(24) · Italian

4226 S Durango Dr

(702) 341-1800
About

This upscale restaurant features Italian dining from a very large menu. The pasta here is exactly what it should be, flavorful and rich. The penette michaelangelo is perfectly seasoned and the fettuccini con pollo, chicken and pasta served with asparagus and sun-dried tomatoes is delightful. The spice-rubbed duck with orange caramel sauce is divine and the osso buco is cooked to perfection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
161 reviews
576
  
424
  
312
  
27
  
15
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Buford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 05:43 AM
A lovely fixed priced menu for New Year's Eve. Excellent food and very nice service. Try it out!!
Nick M. Case on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 02:42 AM
This place is great! Bartenders are always fun and accommodating. Recommend the happy hour. Food is really good.
Karen Marrs on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 04:01 AM
The absolute worst Thanksgiving experience ever! Extremely slow like wait an hour and still no food Had party of 15 and I can honestly say not one meal was right. Children’s Mac and cheese had liberal amount of pepper both toddlers refused to eat it after first bite Salad had wrong dressing. Chicken strips burnt black on edges and hard. Steak severely undercooked. Oh and the best. Husband meal never arrived after an hour and half of sitting they tell us the chicken is not defrosted we could see the kitchen staff laughing at the server When issues brought to manager he lied said he had talked to my husband and all wa well. Nope! Since we are at the Jw Marriott for several days I went back to talk to manager again. Honestly he doesn’t care or just doesn’t get it
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Isaias Serna on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 07:06 AM
The cardinal sin of all pasta dishes is to have runny sauce.To even add more punch to the sin is to see a water separation .The wait staff was good but you can’t hang your hat on that.Disappointed.
June N. Fiedler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2018, 01:32 AM
Bolognese for me. The flatware was worn out. Needs to be upgraded.
Laura Suzanne Snell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 06:45 AM
I liked it. The food and service were both good. I went for happy hour.
Laura Suzanne Snell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:40 AM
I liked it. The food and service were both good. I went for happy hour.
Steve Eichberger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:11 AM
We eat here at least once a month. Wait staff excellent, sometimes even funny..food is superb, love the fresh halibut, veal dishes and you must start with a chopped salad. Reasonably priced...if you have room for dessert the lemoncello cake is to die for. You won't regret going here for dinner!!!
Steve Eichberger on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:49 AM
We eat here at least once a month. Wait staff excellent, sometimes even funny..food is superb, love the fresh halibut, veal dishes and you must start with a chopped salad. Reasonably priced...if you have room for dessert the lemoncello cake is to die for. You won't regret going here for dinner!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.