Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiedini Ristorante

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
161 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89145

221 N Rampart Blvd, Ste 7136, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 869-8500

https://theresortatsummerlin.com/dining/fine-dining/spiedini/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(529) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1969) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(24) · Italian

4226 S Durango Dr

(702) 341-1800
About

This upscale restaurant features Italian dining from a very large menu. The pasta here is exactly what it should be, flavorful and rich. The penette michaelangelo is perfectly seasoned and the fettuccini con pollo, chicken and pasta served with asparagus and sun-dried tomatoes is delightful. The spice-rubbed duck with orange caramel sauce is divine and the osso buco is cooked to perfection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
161 reviews
576
  
424
  
312
  
27
  
15
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Kensler on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 02:05 AM
Willie H Weeden III on Facebook

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 03:06 AM
Willie H Weeden III on Facebook

8 years ago

09/24/2013, 01:57 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Christopher Candelaria on Facebook

8 years ago

07/25/2013, 02:07 AM
MareGIb on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 03:59 AM
It's a pleasure have this cuisine and ambience all in one!!! – This is one of our favorite restaurants in which to eat. Their food is exceptional, the service and atmosphere is also wonderful. We always feel welcome and enjoy eating at Spiedini for special occasions as well as just because. Appetizer and drinks are great.
Spiediniagm on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/29/2008, 02:05 AM
Disgruntled employee – The previous review by 007vegas is from a disgruntled employee who was fired for this same unscrupulous behavior. I won't hide or try and tell you I don't work for the restaurant. I do, and am proud to do so. The food, ambiance and service are excellent and if you ask anyone who's eaten here, they would concur. Spiedini's can easily speak for itself, stop by and try it for yourself. Thank you for your time...
007vegas on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/04/2008, 07:12 AM
One of the WORST meals ever – Spiedini looks lovely to the eye, with beautiful decor. But the good stops there. To start with, our server was slow to greet us, treated us inconsequentially, and was chewing gum. Her table manner was terrible, what you would expect from a waitress at a roadside diner. We ordered a lovely bottle of wine, and discovered that our server had no knowledge of the wine list and did not know anything about wine service. Our appetizer (grilled calamari) was passable, but my Chicken Parmesan entree was dry, and my husband's steak was overcooked. We sent it back, only to be delivered back with a small piece of fatty meat. And then to top it off, as we were dining in the raised area, we saw a small creature run between the bar stools and then behind the bar. We complained to the server, and she looked at us critically and said "Welcome to Spiedini". This was one of the worst dining experiences I have had, and I recommend that no one dine there.
westie2 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/26/2006, 04:01 AM
An Off Night? – I requested the spinach salad which was not available because of the e.coli situation. We ended up sharing a fairly decent Caesar salad though the dressing probably came directly from a bottle. I ordered breast of chicken involtini breaded and apparently deep fried until ever bit of moistness had been cooked away. The breast was stuffed with mushrooms, spinach and fontina cheese and accompanied by lukewarm rosemary potatoes and a mix of summer squash. It was only after our departure that I realized the accompanying lemon basil sauce had been AWOL. Ms. Westie fared better with the roasted chicken, spinach and ricotta ravioli in a light pinot grigio sauce with tomatoes entree. Neither of us desired dessert, but Ms. Westie requested coffee which was sent back because it was cold. This was our second visit and was far less enjoyable than our experience earlier in the year.
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/30/2006, 03:00 AM
Master Chef Gustav Mauler creates his own sensational dining establishment at the Regent. – In Short Captivating architecture marries vertical angles and undulating curves in brushed stainless steel. Warm wood veneers contrast the brilliance of hand-blown Murano glass in lighting fixtures and sculptures. The open kitchen emanates enticing aromas. The innovative Italian menu stimulates and surprises the palate with a fine layering of flavors rather than classically melded sauces. Freshly made pastas, risotto and gnocci bathed in savory oils, herbs, meats (or seafood) and vegetables more than satisfy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.