Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spiedini Ristorante

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
161 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89145

221 N Rampart Blvd, Ste 7136, Las Vegas, NV 89145

(702) 869-8500

https://theresortatsummerlin.com/dining/fine-dining/spiedini/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(529) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1969) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(24) · Italian

4226 S Durango Dr

(702) 341-1800
About

This upscale restaurant features Italian dining from a very large menu. The pasta here is exactly what it should be, flavorful and rich. The penette michaelangelo is perfectly seasoned and the fettuccini con pollo, chicken and pasta served with asparagus and sun-dried tomatoes is delightful. The spice-rubbed duck with orange caramel sauce is divine and the osso buco is cooked to perfection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
161 reviews
576
  
424
  
312
  
27
  
15
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Glynn Stocker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 06:58 AM
We ended up eating there 2 nights in a row because we loved it so much and wanted to see if we could have 2 excellent meals in a row...We did! Between the 2 dinners we had short rib ravioli, lobster ravioli, shrimp fra diavlo, the chopped salad and misto calamari. The wine selection is great and our service was spot on both nights. I cannot speak highly enough of this restaurant!
Mike Pede on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 03:13 AM
Pattie Ryan-Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2017, 01:32 AM
ALWAYS Perfection! The food is over the moon and so is the staff. If you ever have the opportunity to go to this wonderful restaurant, have the chopped salad! The BEST in the world. Can't say enough wonderful things about this lovely restaurant. Trendy but not obscure. 5 � indeed.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Shannon Stoddard Calleia on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 07:17 AM
Jody Pontillo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 05:26 AM
Peter is the most gracious, attentive and accommodating restaurant manager in the world 🌎. Spiedini's is our favorite place to eat ❣️ Staff is courteous and professional. Romantic atmosphere. Eat outside by the water if you ever get the chance. Lobster ravioli or short rib ravioli are a must. Chef Gustav 👍🏼💋
Jody Pontillo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 01:18 AM
Peter is the most gracious, attentive and accommodating restaurant manager in the world 🌎. Spiedini's is our favorite place to eat ❣️ Staff is courteous and professional. Romantic atmosphere. Eat outside by the water if you ever get the chance. Lobster ravioli or short rib ravioli are a must. Chef Gustav 👍🏼💋
Lucie Brigandi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:59 AM
Wow this restaurant was incredibly dissaponting. First off, we had a reservation and still waited almost half an hour for our table, we ended up getting '2' servers, and neither one barely said a word to us the entire night. Our appetizer carpaccio was covered in what tasted like plain old mayo (not their special aioli). Not that I had a special order I just asked for no spinach, and ended up getting a plate full of spinach . When I'm paying $25 for a salmon dish, I do not expect to get the tail end of the salmon. My husband's meal literally had no flavor (it was flavorless chicken covered in plain breadcrumbs). Neither waiter came to ask how our meals were after they dropped them off, and literally dropped the cheque off without saying a word. We had our wedding reception there some years ago, so this restaurant always held a special place in our hearts. So so so dissapointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Lucie Brigandi on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Pepi Reyes Antolin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.