Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sparkling Touch Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

2009 N Main St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 787-6279

http://beautysalonwalnutcreek.info/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Eyelash Service

913 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 984-1066
5.0
(17) · Permanent Makeup

130 N Santa Cruz Ave # M

(408) 354-3274

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Beauty

248 Los Gatos-Saratoga Rd

(408) 354-3587
About

Sparkling Touch Beauty in Walnut Creek, CA is a private company categorized under Beauty Salons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 07:18 AM
Excellent I know everyone recommends Sparkling Touch Beauty and I' m sure she's good but I've always gone to Jane and I have no complaints. Their hours are awesome too so I was able to go after work or on Saturdays. So very convenient!
Tom W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 07:02 AM
5 Star I do the redlight therapy bed and airbrush tanning here, and i must say... The best salon by far!!!!!
kevin L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 06:03 AM
Thanks Our stay here was wonderful. The also gave an excellent customer service. Will definitely be back again.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jose G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 05:34 AM
Thanks I am the queen of last minute appointments and don't always get my beloved Wendy. Tried out Jane and she is really good in facial as well. Jai is really good at giving a good massage. Joanna is great with facial and waxing. I seriously love this place!
Samuel J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 05:33 AM
Excellent results I went in for a facial and left feeling rejuvenated, and extremely happy. I look forward to returning for future services. Sparkling Touch Beauty is truly a hidden sanctuary of relaxation!
Sam R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 03:27 AM
Thanks Every time i come tanning here they remember my name! Not to mention my airbrush tan looks awesome!
Kyle J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 03:11 AM
Very satisfied This Tanning salon is very nice and clean, and i must say the staff was very friendly!!!!
Gary W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 01:58 AM
Very satisfied This place is amazing! I've tried a few places for massage and this is definitely the best in terms of atmosphere and customer service. The rooms are clean and relaxing with the spa scent in the air, along with peaceful music floating through the speakers.
Garry L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 01:55 AM
Very satisfied very friendly staff and amazing equipment! The airbrush tan looks AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Never will go anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.