Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sparkling Touch Beauty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

2009 N Main St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 787-6279

http://beautysalonwalnutcreek.info/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(17) · Permanent Makeup

130 N Santa Cruz Ave # M

(408) 354-3274

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Eyelash Service

913 San Ramon Valley Blvd

(925) 984-1066
5.0
(32) · Beauty

248 Los Gatos-Saratoga Rd

(408) 354-3587
About

Sparkling Touch Beauty in Walnut Creek, CA is a private company categorized under Beauty Salons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aurelio P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 03:09 AM
A – Eyebrow Excellence!: It is a fantastic salon! I was first introduced to threading when i came here and now it's the only method in which I groom my eyebrows. The ladies at Dream are so sweet and kind, so if it's your first time, this is a great place to go!
Jeff M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 02:48 AM
Best In Town – Must visit I did my facial nd eyebrows .She made my day The ambiance is very calm, a friendly staff , comfortable, and quick. Eyebrow threading is just for $5
rachelhurry21 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 02:43 AM
Good Job – WOW!!I had the most wonderful experience today getting my first facial, I left feeling refreshed and It was nice having such a beautiful woman working on me...and got introduced to Eyebrow threading and it was a wonderful experience overall .
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
lorrieyoung313 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 02:39 AM
Amazing Good services i have been to Sparkling Touch Beauty eyebrow threading salons in the schaumburg area and i must say that this is the best in the west suburbs salon. they are quick, the painlessservices, and the service is affordable enough to go in every couple of weeks!
John B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 02:02 AM
Amazing – Eyebrow Excellence!: It is a fantastic salon! I was first introduced to threading when i came here and now it's the only method in which I groom my eyebrows. The lady is so sweet and kind, so if it's your first time, this is a great place to go! I think she has more than 20 years of experience in this field.
John C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 01:55 AM
Great – Nice Eyebrow Threading I have been going to Sparkling Touch Beauty for over 4 years, and always get compliments on my eyebrows. I have tried other places over the time but have always been disappointed, Sparkling Touch Beauty rates are so inexpensive, and because she offers so many services you need not go anywhere else. I love this shop!!!!
smdn45026 on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 01:04 AM
amazing I really loved this awsome place!!!! The people are really nice and the prices are extremly cheap.. only 5 dollars. i really recommend this salon, you have just got to try it !!!
MHsiao on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2012, 00:03 AM
:))))) – Dream Salon has the best eyebrow threading! I am always pleased!
Robert T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/20/2011, 07:19 AM
Excellent Comparing it to the place that I usually get it done at, it was a little pricier, BUT its super close and no hair is left behind (well, almost).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.