Logo White
Watch Demo

Sparkling Touch Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Beauty|Walnut Creek, CA 94596

2009 N Main St, Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(925) 787-6279

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Kiss & Make-up
5.0
(8) · Permanent Makeup

130 N Santa Cruz Ave # M

(408) 354-3274

1 person is looking at this business

Eternal Beauty Medical Clinic
5.0
(13) · Beauty

248 Los Gatos-Saratoga Rd

(408) 354-3587

2 people are looking at this business

Suzie's Nails
5.0
(12) · Nail Salons

1915 Bridgeway a

(415) 332-4322

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sparkling Touch Beauty in Walnut Creek, CA is a private company categorized under Beauty Salons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LauraSullivan on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 07:37 AM
A – Great Place I'm very surprised about the bad review given my logiclife. But I'd been going to this place for few months now and I love it. I'm Hispanic and I have thick eyebrows, I would get them professionally waxed every two weeks and I never had them how I wanted them. They were crooked, unshaped, simply horrible. So, for years, I had horrible eyebrows, until I found this place! I always get compliments on how beautifully shapped my eyebrows are! LOVE It. Plus, it's very cheap! I used to pay 12 plus tip for shady eyebrow wax. Here it's only 6 bucks! You gotta try this place.
smdn45026 on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 07:31 AM
the best – A friend of mine recommended Sparkling Touch Beauty. I went online and I immediately read the other reviews. It was a no-brainer - I had to go try it! I was very happy with everything. The service and the prices will always make me go back. She did a great job
Jack D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 06:55 AM
Good job
Good services i have been to A BEAUTY BY DESIGN eyebrow threading salons in the schaumburg area and i must say that this is the best in the west suburbs salon. they are quick, the painlessservices, and the service is affordable enough to go in every couple of weeks!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
alsheedy12 on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 05:49 AM
Thank you – They do the best job in eyebrow threading and the price is the lowest. I would never go anywhere else to get my eyebrows done.
Tina C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 05:48 AM
Amazing
wow good arch eyebrow!!!!!!!! Just got my eyebrows threaded from here yesterday. This place is awesome!! They are well-staffed, so there's never any long waits. The lady did my eyebrows in about five minutes. And she did a great job! I highly recommend them .
rachelhurry21 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 05:14 AM
great service
Great place to get your eyebrows trimmed and threaded.
Sevada A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 05:11 AM
Great Service
Great Eyebrow Threading I found this place online because I was in need of some threading while I was visiting a friend in Schaumburg. The service was so friendly and they did a very thorough job.
nekradib1znesi on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 04:35 AM
10x – Eyebrow Threading! GREAT eyebrow threading! You rarely have to wait to get your eyebrows done. VERY nice and professional staff!
Norma Y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2012, 03:17 AM
A++++
Nice Eyebrow Thareading I have been going to Sparkling Touch Beauty for over 4 years, and always get compliments on my eyebrows. I have tried other places over the time but have always been disappointed, Sparkling Touch Beauty rates are so inexpensive, and because she offers so many services you need not go anywhere else. I love this shop!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.