Logo White
Watch Demo

Spacagna Italian Hair Design

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Gables, FL 33134

62 Miracle Mile, Coral Gables, FL 33134

(305) 444-2374

http://www.spacagna.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Gloriapelo Makeup Artist & Hair Stylist
5.0
(8) · Beauty

12943 NW 8th Terrace

(786) 942-8819

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

5 people are looking at this business

Paraiso Hair & Spa
5.0
(6) · Beauty

Paraiso Hair spa 1753 Alton Road Miami

(305) 397-8819

4 people are looking at this business

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(25) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

13 people are looking at this business

About

Spacagna Italian Hair Design is one of the Best Hair Styling of Miracle Mile, Best Hair Salon in Coral Gables, famous for Hair Coloring, Color Correction, hair extensions, manicure and pedicure, gel nails, Bridal Hair and Makeup, Prom, Lashes extensions, Facial.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lurbin Manzanares on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:11 AM
are the best, they were excellent work to my hair i ❤️
Giulia Turchetti on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2018, 07:22 AM
After 3 years looking for a great salon in Miami, this is it!
Stefano and Guido are by far the best stylists in town, they really take the time to listen to their clients, understand exactly what they are looking for and then they turn the dream into reality...I have to say that I don’t remember the last time when I left a salon so happy with the results!
Highly recommended, I’ll be back for sure :)
Sheila De La Torre on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2018, 03:19 AM
Great service!! The owners treat everyone like celebrities and are amazing stylists! You won’t be disappointed!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Aliciamarie Rodriguez on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2018, 02:16 AM
Found my new hair salon. Guido did an amazing job with my hair and the customer service was exceptional. Will be back. Thank you!
Luisa Mancini on Facebook

10 months ago

10/01/2018, 02:05 AM
Guido and Stefano Spacagna are the best! Thank you again, Stefano, for the wonderful haircut! I really love it. Both brothers are amazing.
Monique Gutierrez on Facebook

10 months ago

09/14/2018, 07:22 AM
Daniela Minieri on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 06:20 AM
Guido was my hairstylist in Naples. He left. In these years I've met nobody else like him. He's simply the best! passion, attention and professionalism for the best results ever. My dream... to go to Miami and stop by his studio! Don't miss this experience! Bravo Guido! :)
Mari Hank Moody Balotelli on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2018, 04:25 AM
just amazing!!
Kelli Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 06:15 AM
Guido is amazing! Got the perfect platinum blonde I wanted. He's the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.