Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spa Le' La

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Spas|Studio City, CA 91604

4338 Tujunga Ave, Studio City, CA 91604

(747) 227-4338

https://spalela.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

200 Newport Center Dr Suite 100

(949) 644-6672

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

8081 Turkey Lake Rd.

(407) 362-0023

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

6404 W. Jefferson Blvd.

(260) 408-6090
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2402 Bay Area Boulevard

(281) 488-8797

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

2640 W 8th St

(814) 456-7400
About

Spoiled A Day Spa is a Health Club facility at 4338 Tujunga Ave in Studio City, CA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jojo Paula Williams Cmt on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 02:05 AM
Thank you spa Le la for a relaxing time! I feel so refreshed & rejuvenated 💕
Stephanie Gressley on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 01:31 AM
I really enjoyed my experience at Spa Le La. I felt completely comfortable leaving my 7 month old with the onsite caregiver, the services were luxurious, the aesthetician really took her time assessing my needs and asking me about my skincare routine- she did a great job shaping my brows and providing a thoughtful facial even-though it was only the 35 minute one. The products she used left my skin glowy and healthy looking and the services and complimentary (!!!) childcare were reasonably priced. Parking in the residential area isn’t ideal but it’s not terribly inconvenient. I will absolutely return! ❤️
Diana Freire on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 02:00 AM
Definitely recommend this Spa to anyone looking for a cozy and personal time. Both my husband and I received massages, he got the signature and I did the prenatal with the belly facial. We were very pleased with the service and the quality of the massages. We’ll definitely be coming back for more services , definitely worth the price!!!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Suzanna Coyoli Bradley on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 01:52 AM
I can't say enough nice things about Spe Le La. So clean, professional, kind, warm, and inviting. I had a mini facial, a massage and a bath all while they lovingly took care of my kiddo (whom, of course, was making me crazy all week, and she was an angel for them). Really, I had an amazing time and I can't wait to go back. Actually, my daughter (2.5) asked to go back this morning. I'm like, "you and me both, sister". :)
Tara Ghiglieri on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:15 AM
Beautiful, clean, excellent massage. Looking forward to future treatments ....
Gabi Lovve on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 02:07 AM
I have worked with Trina Renea' Belton and she is simply & fiercely AMAZING!!
Brian Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:53 AM
Great massage and great ambiance!!
Alaa Elmani on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 02:10 AM
Amazing experience! The childcare was so wonderful with my 7 mo old and the treatments were so nice! Highly recommend and will be back!
Nene Patane on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 02:23 AM
Had the MOST RELAXING full body massage at Spa Le La yesterday! JoJo the Masseuse did a FANTASTIC job! She was so patient & thorough. Paid special attention to all my tightness, knotted spots. Scheduled my next visit right after. I HIGHLY, MOST CERTAINLY recommend this place for all busy bodies esp for parents with small children bc they offer a free child-care inside the facility whilst you get pampered. 💆😴👍😆😊 I've had a facial here too & that was equally my fave!!! Very welcoming & friendly atmosphere from ALL the staff. 💯💝
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.