Logo White
Watch Demo

Sorrento Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
337 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|San Diego, CA 92121

9254 Scranton Rd, Suite 108, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 453-4003

https://www.sorrentodentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

161 Thunder Dr # 208

(760) 758-8506

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry
5.0
(5) · Dental

7334 Girard Ave Suite 204

(858) 459-3100
5.0
(2) · Dental

473 Encinitas Blvd

(760) 634-2024
5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696
About

Welcome to Our Practice! "Here at Sorrento Dental Care, our primary concern is the Dental health of our patient. My staff and I work diligently to make sure that each and every visit to our office is pleasant. In which by holding high standards for individual care and continuing our education, we maintain a commitment to our patients in every facet of our practice. We appreciate the trust you have placed in us for your care. We are proud to provide the highest quality Dental care for you and your family. And we look foward to meeting you. "

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
337 reviews
5309
  
423
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
  • 276 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • 61 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aiden K. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/18/2019, 18:10 PM
Dr. Abbasian is a great doctor who can very accurately predict what will happen to you teeth and jaws in time. She has both great bedside manner and knowledge that a patient needs in order to have a healthy mouth.
Jim R. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/11/2019, 13:57 PM
The staff at Sorrento Dental Care always extends a warm welcome to patients upon entering the office, and are also most helpful in completing any necessary paperwork, and making appointments. Dr. Abbasian is always very thorough in her examinations and explanations. I was greatly appreciative of her saving a tooth that was destined for extraction, and feel very comfortable and confident under her care. Having visited more than a few dental offices over the years, almost all have been very good, but I would say that Sorrento Dental Care, with the combination of staff and Dr. Abbasian, is the best!
Linda A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 20:11 PM
The staff was wonderful - thank you for making my experience so perfect
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gengming T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 12:17 PM
Very friendly and excellent hygienist
Linda A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 18:33 PM
Everyone was gentle and caring - thank you so very much
Andrea B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 17:47 PM
I love my dentist and her team. Dr. Abassian is knowledgable, skilled, trustworthy, confidence-building and delightful. The hygienists are excellent and the office runs smoothly and on time. And, there is always parking. My husband and I have gone to Dr. Abassian for many years and have followed her to her current location and own practice, even though a long drive for me, as she is so great!
Maria C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 20:39 PM
Excellent!
Aravind B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 17:49 PM
Friendly staff and excellent quality of service!
Thomas H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:16 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Abassian for a few years now, and thanks to my own diligence and her expert treatment and guidance, my teeth are now near perfect.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.